LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Feedback (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=84)
-   -   error running emp. tomb (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=163966)

razmat 04-22-2006 02:42 AM

error running emp. tomb
 
yes , the game installs on my comp.(xp).when i try to run it ,i get an error saying cannot intake D3D.make sure you have dx 8.1 or higher (which i do)and check your video card for transformation and lighting.i know my card (intel chipset 845g extreme graphics),does'nt directly support T&L but i have been able to run other games that required it.is there a patch or any way to run this game(emperors tomb),on my comp. even if it is slower or something?

nd 04-24-2006 06:11 AM

Unfortunately, there is no workaround. You need a card with hardware t&l.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:34 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.