LucasForums (
-   Forces of Corruption (
-   -   Plasma Cannon Question (

e-varmint 08-21-2007 10:40 PM

Plasma Cannon Question
Does anyone know the circumstances under which the plasma cannon becomes operational on Consortium space stations (other than having a level 3 station)? It does not "turn on" sometimes.

YertyL 08-22-2007 05:58 AM

I'd say that's the bugs striking once again...

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:49 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2015 - All rights reserved.