LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   JA Mapping (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=540)
-   -   No Brushes Error (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=193223)

Ceorl 10-23-2008 01:34 AM

No Brushes Error
 
Not sure if anyone will spot this, but I'm running out of ideas on how to fix a problem. Everytime I try to create a map for JA I keep getting this error when I try to save or compile with GTKRadiant 1.4.0.

"ERROR: couldn't open C:/Program Files/LucasArts/Star Wars Jedi Knight Jedi Academy/GameData/base/maps/testNo brushes selected."

I scanned these forums and the internet with no luck for an answer. Any ideas on what could be causing this?


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:44 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.