LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   JA Mapping (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=540)
-   -   Is there any way to get the npc spawn yoda inside of a map ? (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=197965)

bobofeet 05-29-2009 11:04 PM

Is there any way to get the npc spawn yoda inside of a map ?
 
Without using the console command, of course. I am making a dagobah map and it would be swell to add yoda into the map without the player having to do it him/ herself.

Kurgan 05-31-2009 05:45 PM

You can place NPCs in custom multiplayer maps, yes. I have never done any mapping with this game so I couldn't tell you how, sorry.

basejka maps that use NPC's already include Siege Hoth (Wampa, R5), Desert (Rancor) and Korriban (Rancor).

Forceboat 06-01-2009 12:03 PM

Hey, bobofeet, you might want to join forces with Liquid fire over at Filefront; he's making a Dagobah map already; you might could give him some help on it. Check out this thread: Comment on my yoda hut?


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:22 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.