LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Squad Tech Support (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=602)
-   -   data5.cab (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=198300)

ryciu 06-11-2009 07:17 AM

data5.cab
 
Hi

I have problem during instalation. Instalation is going good to 75 % then i have error with data5.cab

http://img197.imageshack.us/img197/9856/hhhofz.jpg

On January all was ok. I found here the similary problem but to change slower cd`s during the instalation but i have republic commando from Star Wars The best of PC and i have only one dvd. That dvd isn`t damaged and it is very clean ;].

I think something happend with data5.cab. I tried to copy it on hardrive but i cant copy that data.5 file ;/ i tried repair this fail and it didn`t help.


Can somebody upload or send that file data5.cab because i dont see any way to innstal it witchout that file ;/


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:23 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.