LucasForums (
-   Squad Tech Support (
-   -   Cannot host a 32 player match (

robert_hehn 01-04-2010 04:39 AM

Cannot host a 32 player match
Whenever I try to host a match, I change the settings to dedicated. Then when I select the max amount of players, it only goes up to 16. I bought my copy of the game at as a direct download. I tried installing the latest 1.0 patch but it says "Star Wars Republic Commando not found. Please reinstall the game from the original CD-ROM and try again. I am not sure if installing the patch will make a difference. If anyone has any idea on what can fix this, please let me know.

Ulmont 01-04-2010 09:55 AM

Wait, it actually lets you host dedicated servers?

robert_hehn 01-04-2010 07:19 PM

Yes it does.

LordOfTheFish 01-05-2010 07:39 PM

I didn't think you could host dedicated either. But it sounds like to me that it could be a patching problem. I would definitely reinstall the game and try patching again.

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:55 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2015 - All rights reserved.