LucasForums (
-   Tython Temple (
-   -   How to Change a Skill (

CrisG 03-26-2012 04:01 PM

How to Change a Skill
After some research I decided i want to change one of my skills from Investigation to Diplomacy..but when i went back to the Investigation desk i did not see an option on the dialog for deleting....can anyone tell me how to delete that skill so i can add a new one? thanks

Mav 03-26-2012 08:57 PM

CrisG 03-27-2012 12:44 AM

great..tnanks just what i needed much appreciated.

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:25 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2015 - All rights reserved.