LucasForums (
-   Taris Recovery Center (
-   -   Server Error Code 9000 (

Eefluxx 09-18-2012 12:57 AM

Server Error Code 9000
So I seem to get this code alot for some reason.

I ran my troubleshooter and it said default gatewaye not found and that it fixed it.

I played for a couple of weeks with no problems and all of a sudden its happening again.

I had read somewhere that you can change your settings to run in compatibilty mode for Windows XP service pack3 and that it helps.

Should I do that if I am running Windows 7 64bit. And if I do, do I then lose my 64bit extra of reading more than 4GBs of memory.

My specs on this computer (home built)

motherboard - Asus M5A97 AMD
processor - AMD Phenom II Black Edition 965 Quad core 3.4
PSU - Rosewill Xtreme 850Watt
Mem - Gskills 2X4GBs
Video - Sapphire Radeon HD 7870 2GB 256bit GDDR5 pci express 3.0 x 16.
SSD - OCZ Vertex 128GB (Main)
HDD - Seagate Barracuda 2TB (backup)

Only things I have on this computer right now is Windows 7 64bit, Diablo III for the wife and SWTOR for me.

Has anyone else had this problem and know how to fix it?

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:37 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2015 - All rights reserved.