LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Jedi Outcast (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=155)
-   -   How do I change my class in single player? (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=211190)

spilledketchup 10-05-2012 11:35 PM

How do I change my class in single player?
 
So I've been going through the Assets0 and I've been trying to change my class to "luke" but it doesn't work. I tried changing the NPC's "Munro" and "Kyle", but to no avail. Does anybody around here have any ideas for what I could do next? :headbump

spilledketchup 10-07-2012 01:59 PM

I still haven't been able to do it.

:headbump :headbump :headbump :headbump :headbump :headbump :headbump

duster 10-16-2012 04:12 AM

You want to play as Luke?

InfeCt 12-02-2012 09:12 AM

If you want to change your character to Luke you can just write this in the console:

/model Luke


InfeCt


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:15 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.