LucasForums

LucasForums (http://www.lucasforums.com/index.php)
-   Holowan Laboratories (http://www.lucasforums.com/forumdisplay.php?f=324)
-   -   Bao Dur Wears Jedi Robes Mod problem (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=211688)

UnifyingForce 12-31-2012 10:23 PM

Bao Dur Wears Jedi Robes Mod problem
 
I installed the Bao Dur wears jedi robes mod from filefront and I just trained bao dur to be a jedi. Now, the mod says that there is supposed to be a jedi and a sith robe, but when I equip either robe, they both just look like a padawan robe. What's the deal?

EDIT: I don't know if this is important or not, but neither robe has an icon. They just have a white box.

UnifyingForce 01-04-2013 09:54 PM

So, is there no solution to this?


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:36 AM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.