LucasForums (
-   Tech Centre (
-   -   I need help (

Vincent Price 05-02-2002 01:24 PM

I need help
I can't configure my joystick buttons properly. They work in other games but in Rogue Squadron I can't assign any other buttons except for number one.
I have a Logitech Wingman Extreme Digital.

Rogue-for-Higher 05-02-2002 02:21 PM

Don't quote me on this but I belive there is a program to remap the buttions for Wingman joysticks. Try looking around the Logitech web site.

TheGleep 07-26-2003 03:48 AM

The program only works in USB mode
I've got a wingman 3D extreme. I plug it into the game port on my desktop, and I can't remap the buttons. Put it in the USB on my laptop, and no problem mapping buttons myself.


Dark Sad Shadow 07-26-2003 03:52 AM

did you upgraded your joystick drivers?

i got that problem with my last joystick (sidewinder)

and i upgraded it ;) so try it ;)

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:52 PM.

Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2015 - All rights reserved.