View Single Post
Old 10-08-2009, 10:59 AM   #11
nilangikusi
Lurker
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 2
Hi

I'm really going to miss Gary the next time I see Dierks and the TLB.
____________________

Please contact me

Delcie@sycodas.cz
Deeanna@sycodas.lt
Darcey@sycodas.lv
Cuc@sycodas.md
Clarinda@sycodas.me
Cira@sycodas.pl
Chae@sycodas.sk
nilangikusi is offline   you may: quote & reply,