So I have a question, let's say I have a Bounty Hunter, his name is Bob, he is only level 5, let us then say that I no longer want to be Bob the Bounty Hunter, I want to be Bob the Trooper. If I delete Bob the Bounty Hunter does that free up the name and let me create Bob the Trooper? I am assuming this answer is yes, so I have a follow up question, does anyone happen to know if there is some lag time for this to take effect or is it instantaneous? This is something I meant to test in the beta and forgot because I was too busy flamethrowering people in the face.
"Women are like sunsets… they’re beautiful, but there will be a different one tomorrow." - Gilder