lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Screenies?!?!?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 02-23-2006, 06:51 PM   #1
ZemmurkTrooper
Rookie
 
ZemmurkTrooper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Baltimore, MD
Posts: 127
Screenies?!?!?

OK, how the hack do i get screenshots in DF? i tried screenprint, which worked fine for me on other PCs, but right now it came out as a text box.

Any ways to actually get pictures?

Zem


Stormtrooper For Life! Long Live The Empire!

Dark Forces Mod
http://darkforces.jediknight.net
Mapper

Dark Forces 2 Mod
http://shamusworld.gotdns.org/df2mod/
Mapper

Current Projects: JKMod, Tie Fighter Mod, DFMod, Ramsees Hed
ZemmurkTrooper is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-11-2006, 07:21 AM   #2
Reclaimer
Loves Keira Knightley.
 
Reclaimer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: ...
Posts: 1,661
Refer to THIS thread for help.


philla は陰茎のハハのwat の名前をであるそのlmfao のゲイの名前吸う
Reclaimer is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Dark Forces > Screenies?!?!?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:49 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.