lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: CIS Mod v4 and A Galaxy Divided Mod V3
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 12-14-2006, 03:40 AM   #1
{TNC}Pabby
Lurker
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 5
CIS Mod v4 and A Galaxy Divided Mod V3

I Need help, when I try to start CISv4 through modpath I get an exception error on the first screen without fail, these are the only 2 mods I have installed, can someone help me out?
{TNC}Pabby is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-14-2006, 03:50 PM   #2
PoiuyWired
Unregistered User
 
PoiuyWired's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 3,503
You should post this in Mod Forum.

You should contact mod creators.

No, Unfortunately I have not tried this mod.

But one thing, installing more than one mod at a time may cause glitches.
PoiuyWired is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-14-2006, 10:36 PM   #3
{TNC}Pabby
Lurker
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 5
Well, id ask the people in A Galaxy Divided but apparently the mod died and nobody is viewing the forums anymore, and I dont think CIS mod has a website/forum
{TNC}Pabby is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Empire At War > EaW General Discussion > Tech Centre > CIS Mod v4 and A Galaxy Divided Mod V3

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:15 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.