lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: CM_InlineModel Bad Number!!!?!?!
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 11-26-2004, 01:57 PM   #1
Zerostar78
Lurker
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 4
CM_InlineModel Bad Number!!!?!?!

In JKA everytime i join a server hosting coruscant streets i get this error:

CM_InlineModel Bad Number
150(or)135>135

Can someone help me? this is really starting to piss me off!
Zerostar78 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-17-2009, 10:49 AM   #2
Gonebad
Lurker
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 2
*I have the same problem, i hate it!!
Gonebad is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-17-2009, 12:21 PM   #3
Dark Jedi Han
Rookie
 
Dark Jedi Han's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 68
Current Game: Modern Warfare 2
After some research I think it has something to do with the brushes in that map. Try re-downloading it, or download a newer version if there's one. If you still have the same problem, then try to reinstall the game and put that map in basejka first. If it still occurs, then I don't know.
Dark Jedi Han is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Help Center > Technical Help > CM_InlineModel Bad Number!!!?!?!

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:03 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.