lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: quick question, tried google but no luck there.
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 12-26-2010, 11:51 AM   #1
iamnuff
Lurker
 
iamnuff's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 5
quick question, tried google but no luck there.

ok, i have TFU 2 for the xbox 360 right, i dled the endor mission (sizzle? 80 points?)


HOW DO I PLAY IT?

i tried the whole... new game thing that you had to do in the first game but no joy there, and i tried to google it to find out, but nobody seems to have any answers.


so. i decided to post my stupid question here. where SOMEONE must know.


how do i play the dlc missions on the xbox 360?
iamnuff is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-26-2010, 12:29 PM   #2
Zerimar Nyliram
Senior Member
 
Zerimar Nyliram's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Pittsburgh, PA USA
Posts: 1,448
Forum Veteran 
"Select Level."


Quote:
Originally Posted by a silly noob View Post
YOURS VERY SLOW ! PLS NEW PROGRESSS PLS NEW UPDATES PLS DARK FORCES FİNAL VERSİON İ CAN WAİTİNG KOTF PART 1 RELEASED 5 YEAR AND İTS 1 MAN ( OSMAN GUNYAZ DEVELOPERS ) BUT YOURS VERY PEOPLE İ CANT WAİTİNG 5 YEARS
Zerimar Nyliram is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-26-2010, 02:13 PM   #3
iamnuff
Lurker
 
iamnuff's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 5
really?


no.. that doesnt work. im sure of it.
iamnuff is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-26-2010, 03:17 PM   #4
adamqd
Jedi vs Sith
 
adamqd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,171
Forum Veteran The Walking Carpets Guild Member 
Start a new Game and you'll have 2 options, Choose Endor instead of Kamino.


adamqd is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-26-2010, 04:25 PM   #5
iamnuff
Lurker
 
iamnuff's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 5
edit: its not the sizzle one, its the other one, but i DLed both, imma try re-downloading it then trying your suggestions.

fingers crossed

Last edited by iamnuff; 12-26-2010 at 05:23 PM.
iamnuff is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-26-2010, 06:22 PM   #6
iamnuff
Lurker
 
iamnuff's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 5
nope, downloaded again still no dice.


any one here actually GOT the DLC? and got it working?

because the new game/ select levels DO NOT WORK.
iamnuff is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-26-2010, 08:36 PM   #7
Zerimar Nyliram
Senior Member
 
Zerimar Nyliram's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Pittsburgh, PA USA
Posts: 1,448
Forum Veteran 
Well, yeah, most of us did. It sounds like there might be something wrong with your copy. Contact LucasArts' technical support, which you can find in the game manual.


Quote:
Originally Posted by a silly noob View Post
YOURS VERY SLOW ! PLS NEW PROGRESSS PLS NEW UPDATES PLS DARK FORCES FİNAL VERSİON İ CAN WAİTİNG KOTF PART 1 RELEASED 5 YEAR AND İTS 1 MAN ( OSMAN GUNYAZ DEVELOPERS ) BUT YOURS VERY PEOPLE İ CANT WAİTİNG 5 YEARS
Zerimar Nyliram is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Force Unleashed > General > The Force Unleashed 2 > quick question, tried google but no luck there.

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:10 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.