lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Kotor2 instalation bug!!!!
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 09-25-2012, 08:20 AM   #1
battle111
Forumite
 
battle111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Lithuania/Korriban
Posts: 678
Current Game: SWTOR and LOTRO
Unhappy Kotor2 instalation bug!!!!

Please help!

Can someone help l first began having some bugs with some of the mods l installed for kotor 2 after that l needed to reinstal the game but the bad thing happend at the instalation l needed to insret disc number 3 becos the setup was at the midle after that some weird bug apeared at the instalation "computer tranfer error" l don't known what couse this l began trying again and again but still the bug apears so then l desited to go find were l can download a setup not cd's and no needed play disc just a regular instal but nothing found can someone help please!!!!



p.s this bug also apeared with jka instalation too!!!!!
battle111 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-25-2012, 09:38 AM   #2
Snard
Rookie
 
Snard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Pickerington, OH
Posts: 214
Current Game: KotOR II
You might have a faulty disk drive, scratched disk, or maybe some bad installation software.

Look on Steam, they have Kotor 1 and 2 available, if you're looking for something without a disk(s).

Snard is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-25-2012, 09:45 AM   #3
battle111
Forumite
 
battle111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Lithuania/Korriban
Posts: 678
Current Game: SWTOR and LOTRO
Question Thank's

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snard View Post
You might have a faulty disk drive, scratched disk, or maybe some bad installation software.

Look on Steam, they have Kotor 1 and 2 available, if you're looking for something without a disk(s).

Thank's but do l be able to instal patch for kotor 2 and tslrcm ???????
battle111 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-25-2012, 10:46 AM   #4
Snard
Rookie
 
Snard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Pickerington, OH
Posts: 214
Current Game: KotOR II
I apologize, but your grammar is very poor. Could you please say that again so i can understand you?

Snard is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-25-2012, 10:57 AM   #5
battle111
Forumite
 
battle111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Lithuania/Korriban
Posts: 678
Current Game: SWTOR and LOTRO
Question Ops

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snard View Post
I apologize, but your grammar is very poor. Could you please say that again so i can understand you?
opps l meant to say is : can l instal kotor 2 patch if l download from steam?


p.s sorry for the bad english
battle111 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-25-2012, 11:39 AM   #6
Snard
Rookie
 
Snard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Pickerington, OH
Posts: 214
Current Game: KotOR II
Quote:
Originally Posted by battle111 View Post
opps l meant to say is : can l instal kotor 2 patch if l download from steam?
I believe so. Though I think the patch is already on the Steam version, since Kotor 2 was only just recently released on Steam.

Snard is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-25-2012, 12:25 PM   #7
battle111
Forumite
 
battle111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Lithuania/Korriban
Posts: 678
Current Game: SWTOR and LOTRO
But l think tslrcm l connot instal it if kotor 2 is steam version right?
battle111 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-25-2012, 12:46 PM   #8
Snard
Rookie
 
Snard's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Pickerington, OH
Posts: 214
Current Game: KotOR II
Quote:
Originally Posted by battle111 View Post
But l think tslrcm l connot instal it if kotor 2 is steam version right?
No, I'm pretty sure the Steam version can support TSLRCM.

Snard is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-25-2012, 12:50 PM   #9
battle111
Forumite
 
battle111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Lithuania/Korriban
Posts: 678
Current Game: SWTOR and LOTRO
AAAA than it's good that steam supports tslrcm thank's !!!!
battle111 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > T3-M4's Astromech Droid Center > Kotor2 instalation bug!!!!

Tags
download, help with game, tsl

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:33 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.