lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: [KOTOR] How can i change T3-M4s model?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 03-10-2013, 09:56 PM   #1
beretta
Rookie
 
beretta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 17
Question [KOTOR] How can i change T3-M4s model?

Hi,

I was wondering if it was possible to change what model T3-M4 uses, I also want him to function correctly still (example, combat,item usage). I was thinking of changing him to another droid type, such as the same model as the hackable patrol droids.

Thanks.
beretta is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-11-2013, 10:47 AM   #2
Dak Drexl
Senior Member
 
Dak Drexl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1,079
Helpful! 
The easiest way to do this would be to just change his appearance through the savegame editor. If it doesn't work out, just change it right back.

Dak Drexl is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-11-2013, 02:10 PM   #3
beretta
Rookie
 
beretta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 17
Easier then i thought, thanks.
beretta is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > Holowan Laboratories > [KOTOR] How can i change T3-M4s model?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:35 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.