lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: TSLRCM question ???
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 06-14-2013, 04:45 AM   #1
battle111
Forumite
 
battle111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Lithuania/Korriban
Posts: 678
Current Game: SWTOR and LOTRO
Question TSLRCM question ???

Hello!

Yesterday l got the TSLRCM 1.8.2 running on my SWKOTOR2 becoz first l had an older version of it and l wont to known is can this mod work if l have the TSLRCM http://knightsoftheoldrepublic.filef...s_ADJEC;100051 this is the mod that allows you to train your party members to be jedi or this mod has an includded this funcion


Who you are light or dark hmm!!!


battle111 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-14-2013, 04:47 AM   #2
Sith Holocron
M4-78
 
Sith Holocron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pasadena, MD(Nar Shaddaa East)
Posts: 1,328
Current Game: The Old Republic
Forum Veteran Folder extraordinaire Helpful! Alderaan News Holopics contributor 
Let us know how it goes either way!




Considering trying out (or returning to) SWTOR? You may as well go through my link and help get me some SWTOR referral points!
Sith Holocron is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-14-2013, 04:52 AM   #3
Hassat Hunter
Forumite
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 557
"ADJEC is supposed to be 100% compatible with any mod that doesn't change the dialog files of your companions."

However, we do. So it isn't compatible.
Hassat Hunter is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-14-2013, 04:54 AM   #4
battle111
Forumite
 
battle111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Lithuania/Korriban
Posts: 678
Current Game: SWTOR and LOTRO
Ah okay just it toked a some time to get this mod up in running


Who you are light or dark hmm!!!


battle111 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-15-2013, 10:09 PM   #5
Fair Strides 2
Witty Programmer
 
Fair Strides 2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Oregon, United States
Posts: 584
Current Game: Master of Orion 2
Helpful! 
Quote:
Originally Posted by battle111 View Post
Hello!

Yesterday l got the TSLRCM 1.8.2 running on my SWKOTOR2 becoz first l had an older version of it and l wont to known is can this mod work if l have the TSLRCM http://knightsoftheoldrepublic.filef...s_ADJEC;100051 this is the mod that allows you to train your party members to be jedi or this mod has an includded this funcion
I'll make it compatible. Won't be able to say when, but I can use my edited version of DLG Editor to compare the two modded versions of the .dlg files relatively easily.

I can release it under the author's read-me, but what about TSLRCM? Should I worry about permission there, HH?


All of my mods are available on Deadlystream.

Always remember modders: "Quality= Effort*Time"

KSE 3.3.4 is LIVE!!! Check it out here.

Check out WalkSwitch, the Walkmesh-changing tool!
Fair Strides 2 is online now   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-15-2013, 11:08 PM   #6
Darth Sapiens
Rookie
 
Darth Sapiens's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 106
Current Game: tslrcm
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fair Strides 2 View Post
I'll make it compatible. Won't be able to say when, but I can use my edited version of DLG Editor to compare the two modded versions of the .dlg files relatively easily.

I can release it under the author's read-me, but what about TSLRCM? Should I worry about permission there, HH?
release it plz!


Darth Sapiens is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-15-2013, 11:38 PM   #7
supreme kotor
Junior Member
 
supreme kotor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: I'm lost.
Posts: 326
Current Game: Modding.. Wait is that a game?
A comparing DLG editor? I like it.


Current WIP: Learning to mod Kotor
supreme kotor is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-16-2013, 05:32 AM   #8
Hassat Hunter
Forumite
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 557
I'm not quite sure what you ask. If you ask you can modify our .dlg files and then release that in a mod, the answer would be; Sure, why not?

Would make it quite hard to mod TSLRCM otherwise, wont it?
Hassat Hunter is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-16-2013, 12:31 PM   #9
battle111
Forumite
 
battle111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Lithuania/Korriban
Posts: 678
Current Game: SWTOR and LOTRO
Hey guys it would pretty amazing to see this mod in TSLRCM and l'm big fan of this mod


Who you are light or dark hmm!!!


battle111 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-16-2013, 10:55 PM   #10
Fair Strides 2
Witty Programmer
 
Fair Strides 2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Oregon, United States
Posts: 584
Current Game: Master of Orion 2
Helpful! 
Quote:
Originally Posted by supreme kotor View Post
A comparing DLG editor? I like it.
No. Just able to have multiple .dlg files open at once, so I can see both at once...


All of my mods are available on Deadlystream.

Always remember modders: "Quality= Effort*Time"

KSE 3.3.4 is LIVE!!! Check it out here.

Check out WalkSwitch, the Walkmesh-changing tool!
Fair Strides 2 is online now   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > Holowan Laboratories > TSLRCM question ???

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:24 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.