lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Battlefront Stats
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 09-26-2004, 11:08 AM   #1
cushy
Rookie

Stats?

Ive been playing logged into gamespy for all my games...when I checked my stats the first day I had like 13 kills 13 deaths..thats from like 2 games (I was a noob lol) anyways...Ive been playing for like hours more logged in...I check my stats today ..still 13-13...who knows how long it takes to update to the website or whats wrong?
cushy is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-26-2004, 11:18 AM   #2
Iceman_IX

It's buggy as all hell or is just only connected to certain servers. I have been playing all week. It only has one game logged for me, two days ago and I only played for 8 minutes.

XFire id: icemanix
NF7 | MBarton 2500 200x12.5 @1.875v
OCZ3200EL 2x256+512 @11-3-3-2
eVGA 6800GT | SB Live 5.1
Antec 430 | SLK-900 @53C load
Iiyama E431S | XDreamerII @30C
3dMark05: 4111
nForcersHQ
Iceman_IX is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-26-2004, 11:30 AM   #3
Jan Gaarni
Grand Moff

LFN Staff Member Forum Veteran 
I can't even find the page with my stats.

Anyone wonna guide me where to look?

Empire At War Moderator
&
SWGalaxies Moderator

- What we do in life, echoes in eternity!
- May the pants be with you!

A smile is the shortest distance between people - Victor Borge!

Custom Avatar by Wraith 8
Jan Gaarni is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-26-2004, 11:58 AM   #4
cushy
Rookie

goto the top 100 page...and on the header "PLayer" or w/e....hit (FIND)...than type in youre gamespy id that you use...and itll bring you to your stats page...that is...if its not being a glitchy bitchy ass for u too lol
cushy is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-26-2004, 12:04 PM   #5
Iceman_IX

http://www.lucasarts.com/games/swbat...boards_pc.html

XFire id: icemanix