lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: How to Add Lightsaber Forms in KSE 3.3.3?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 05-12-2015, 02:14 PM   #1
Wveth
Lurker
 
Wveth's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Northern Ontario, Canada
Posts: 1
Question How to Add Lightsaber Forms in KSE 3.3.3?

Hello everyone.

I read that you can add lightsaber forms to your character in KSE, but I've looked through all the feats/powers repeatedly (with the box marked "show all feats/powers checked) and I swear they aren't there.

Can anyone help?


-----------------------
Wveth!
Wveth is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-22-2015, 09:31 AM   #2
Phildevil
Junior Member
 
Phildevil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Québec, Canada
Posts: 475
I don't think you can do-it through KSE. However, using deathdisco's Coruscant mod, I'm pretty sure you can add these!


[TSL]Twin Sun to Asari mod: http://lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=215135
My Mass Effect 3 Let's Play with great mods:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?lis...2ABayfc2whWsP-
Phildevil is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > T3-M4's Astromech Droid Center > How to Add Lightsaber Forms in KSE 3.3.3?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:24 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.