lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: BETA TEST: Bast Castle SIEGE
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 03-10-2004, 01:42 AM   #41
Mongo05
Rookie
 
Mongo05's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 143
IM a tester right? I think im a good one i can test a lot of things..
Mongo05 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-10-2004, 01:57 AM   #42
monsoontide
Multiple Arm Attack!
 
monsoontide's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 1,092
Thumbs up Not Just A Tester...

You're a server admin!
The power!... The power!... The absolute power! :

So yes... testing is a given.

Starting to feel better.. Taking more cold & flu drugs...

Will try and upload via 56k tonight when I go to bed but I can't guarntee anything.


Monsoontide
monsoontide is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-10-2004, 12:24 PM   #43
Lightning
 
Lightning's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: The Netherlands Ship: Z-95 Headhunter
Posts: 496
Re: Not Just A Tester...

Quote:
Originally posted by monsoontide

Will try and upload via 56k tonight when I go to bed but I can't guarntee anything.
So you will be done uploading tomnorow morning?

Any ideas on when you want us to test it?
Lightning is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-10-2004, 07:23 PM   #44
[ONE]Mushroom
Rookie
 
[ONE]Mushroom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 51
Monsoontide - would you like more help? I can have testing sessions hosted on the ONE clan server, hosted by Jolt in the UK. We all play siege, and will be able to organise team v team testing sessions. We could also get some siege specialist clans we are friendly with to help.

Stuff we've previously done includes modding siege_korriban to include guns here, and I am currently programming JMMod, Jedi Master gamemode for JK:JA. There are also mapping endeavors on the way, and plans for a siege map.

Get well soon
[ONE]Mushroom is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-10-2004, 08:17 PM   #45
monsoontide
Multiple Arm Attack!
 
monsoontide's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 1,092
Thumbs up Bast Castle BETA TEST

OK... Have notified all the testers via PM. (Appologies to anyone who received it more than once)

Server admins - please post IP address of servers once they're up and running so testers can connect.

You'll need to arrange games with each other - it's very lonely playing with only two people!!!

All feedback, problems, ideas etc to this thread - thanks!

Let me know immediately if you have trouble getting the map to run.

I would suggest playing through the map by yourself at first (use the addbot *botname* command to add enough players to start map - the map is partially bot routed, so the bots won't jump around like idiots).

Also one final note. Please keep the map to yourselves - since it is after all only a BETA and not yet ready for release

I look forward to the feedback

Enjoy!


Monsoontide
monsoontide is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-10-2004, 11:09 PM   #46
Mongo05
Rookie
 
Mongo05's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 143
Attention All testers...I am currently hosting a 16 person Beta testing server containing the bast caslte siege map...
IP: 66.98.176.194:29070
You can all download the map from www.clantds.tk which is used on the server..

Please Post all bugs and errors on this forum just like monsoon said.
Mongo05 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-11-2004, 04:37 AM   #47
monsoontide
Multiple Arm Attack!
 
monsoontide's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 1,092
Hi All,

Well, I had no problems connecting to Mongo05's server this evening - though no-one else around

I will be around on any server running the Bast Castle map between 9pm and 11pm (Los Angeles time ) every night this week.


Monsoontide
monsoontide is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-11-2004, 06:30 AM   #48
ace_rogue1
Rookie
 
ace_rogue1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 29
well monsoontide i dont know what time that is,ut over this weekend ill be on any server with this map quiet abit, so hope to see some people, but i wont wait forever by myself if it comes to that, though i dont think it will
ok finished d/ling, so lets give this baby a go...
ace_rogue1 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-11-2004, 12:52 PM   #49
Lightning
 
Lightning's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: The Netherlands Ship: Z-95 Headhunter
Posts: 496
Quote:
Originally posted by Mongo05
You can all download the map from www.clantds.tk which is used on the server..

Please Post all bugs and errors on this forum just like monsoon said.
Evil linky:

Quote:
Also one final note. Please keep the map to yourselves - since it is after all only a BETA and not yet ready for release
I'm downloading now..... done
Lightning is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-11-2004, 02:22 PM   #50
[ONE]Mushroom
Rookie
 
[ONE]Mushroom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 51
ONE clanserver is at 195.149.21.245:28070

We've not decided on a timetable for running it yet, but if there's an admin present, you can always ask them to start the map.
[ONE]Mushroom is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-11-2004, 03:03 PM   #51
redsaurus
Rookie
 
redsaurus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Using a Mac
Posts: 49
It's probably a bit late, but if you need any more beta testers, can I please help?
I live in the UK, to give you an idea of when I could test.

Last edited by redsaurus; 03-11-2004 at 06:15 PM.
redsaurus is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-11-2004, 03:07 PM   #52
Lightning
 
Lightning's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: The Netherlands Ship: Z-95 Headhunter
Posts: 496
Great map and really big. i didn't find any big things only little stuff like the droids and the no being a X on the objectives # when you finish it. And the bacta looks like it's way over it's keeping qualities.
Lightning is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-11-2004, 03:23 PM   #53
monsoontide
Multiple Arm Attack!
 
monsoontide's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 1,092
Mongo05 - can you please turn the guns back on on the server... They're one of the features I need tested!!!

Thanks to everyone I played against thismorning!
Now you may have realized the reason this map desperately needs play testing/balancing!

Thanks

If anyone has any questions they need to ask, PM me straight away!


Monsoontide
monsoontide is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-11-2004, 03:59 PM   #54
Andy867
McCan Caoma
 
Andy867's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: The Shire
Posts: 3,236
Well, right now I am currently uploading the zip to my web space and the link will be

http://videostrategy.jediknight.net/...astcastle1.zip

and the server ip (6person server) is

24.217.133.29:29071


Shut yo face before I punch you in the mouth, break your teeth and call you Snaggle-tooth.
Andy867 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-12-2004, 02:40 AM   #55
ace_rogue1
Rookie
 
ace_rogue1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 29
hey ONE Mushroom can u lower the max ping on your server cuz it always has "server for low pings" message appear when i wanna test on the ONE server

ok bug time...
(1) Luke with two lightsaber stance. I noticed after being kyle katarn (heavy weaps) that when i changed to luke (jedi) he still had kyles two saber stance! This is fixed when you press saber stance buton and luke returns to normal 1 saber stances and does not retain the two saber stance.

(2) Invisible switches. As some would have figured out by now (I hope) the only way to summon elevators to you is by being at entrance to elevator and pressing the use button. It's not really a big problem, but its not user-friendly, especially for first time players of the map. I recommend ether adding switches next to the elevators, or have auto-summon elevators, though its your choice

My other problem is not really a bug, but just something i noticed. Although i havent played this map with any other testers yet, i have noticed that the areas where controls to vaders meditation chamber, bridge activation etc are, the walkways are very thin on the outer ring of the levels, and i noticed that this area is goig to be very annoying for games where multiple people encounter each other here. As there are no handrails to stop yourself accidently falling into the "damage" area at the bottom of the pit, people will simple be annoyed of falling into the pit and dieing even whn not fighting, and they simply lag for a moment. Now consider that when people battle in this area, the changes off lag will increase and many peope will probably die when they believed they were safe....
ummm..sorry for rambling...need to learn how to make it short and sweet.

Also monsoontide i find that although the Assault classes have nice guns , concerning balancing, i doubt many people will see an advantage of using the Assault classes as they have no resistance to enemy force powers and only have force jump 1, but i cant realy tell how this will work out in a proper game, so...

ANYWAY that problem isn't much, and i LOVE this map and the fps is great, so i cant wait to REALLY test this out with a proper siege match
ace_rogue1 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-12-2004, 03:59 AM   #56
monsoontide
Multiple Arm Attack!
 
monsoontide's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 1,092
The switch/power room was a recent addittion - combining two redundant areas into one more interesting area so it still needs more adjustments (Hence BETA)

I admit the lifts thing takes getting used to. May make some "switches" though they won't do anything since I need the func_brushes elsewhere

As for the assault teams, Jan has a cloaking device and the Noghri is the fastest player (& quick kickass with that reapeater!)
Both also have Heavy_Melee - which is kind of like double damage melee.

I'm online on one of the servers right now - so if anyone wants a game - now is the time!!

BTW... Where is everyone located (roughly) - so we can organize some matches in accordance with when people will be awake!


Monsoontide
monsoontide is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-12-2004, 05:47 AM   #57
mergatroid
Rookie
 
mergatroid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: France
Posts: 85
Quote:
Originally posted by monsoontide


BTW... Where is everyone located (roughly) - so we can organize some matches in accordance with when people will be awake!
I;m in france.


mergatroid is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-12-2004, 07:38 AM   #58
Pahricida
Junior Member
 
Pahricida's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 444
well might have noticed it.

Germany and it's 10:38 AM right now


Pahricida is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-12-2004, 07:52 AM   #59
[ONE]Mushroom
Rookie
 
[ONE]Mushroom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 51
I'm in the UK.

I propose a team game on ONE clanserver at 16:00 GMT Saturday and Sunday. I'll increase the max latency too.

This, I think, will be an excellent map when it is finished.

What I have found so far:

These falls are 2D, and significantly aliased in side view.

Sparklies

Visually it appears that it is possible to drop down from the shuttle pad to the fuel pump via platforms and pipes. It is not.

Pod engine flame thrower does surprisingly little damage.

Alora has melee and level 3 lightning. This means two handed lightning. Is this what you intended?

The switch room is a major bottleneck. There are two lifts in from below, which could be guarded by demos. I shall test to see if the Sith can spend the whole game camping there, and win.

As ace_rogue1 said, it is easy to fall onto the deadly floor in the switch room.

Is there a way to tell which of the four power nodes for the tractor have been disabled? Otherwise, could they be labelled to make team communication easier?

It is easy to roll through the window over the walkway when trying to get out to the power nodes, and fall to death.

It is not always obvious which lift to take. For example, when descending into the map room there are two lifts down. One leads to the power node area and the rest of the castle, the other to the holocron lab, a dead end. Maybe label lifts to dead ends?
[ONE]Mushroom is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-12-2004, 08:03 AM   #60
ace_rogue1
Rookie
 
ace_rogue1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 29
Im in Australia, and its 8:26 pm here now, bout to go to servers now
ill keep looking...
oh and figure out what difference your own locations time is from GMT, then you'll know the times people are talking about, and post what times you are planning to test in GMT and hopefully we can get more people together
ace_rogue1 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-12-2004, 08:04 AM   #61
Pahricida
Junior Member
 
Pahricida's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 444
16:00 Gmt is good. that would mean 15:00 PM for me


Pahricida is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-12-2004, 08:26 AM   #62
ace_rogue1
Rookie
 
ace_rogue1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 29
ok testers, use this site http://www.worldtimeserver.com/ to determine your times and such...

...Mushroom with that site i figured that those of us using EST will have to be on at...3:00 am...so i'll probably sit those out, though i might be up for it sat morning, as ill probably be getting home from a party, if its early finish

Pahricida get onto the TDS server NOW im on it waiting for someone

Last edited by ace_rogue1; 03-12-2004 at 08:43 AM.
ace_rogue1 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-12-2004, 01:49 PM   #63
Lightning
 
Lightning's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: The Netherlands Ship: Z-95 Headhunter
Posts: 496
Quote:
Originally posted by [ONE]Mushroom
I'm in the UK.

I propose a team game on ONE clanserver at 16:00 GMT Saturday and Sunday. I'll increase the max latency too.
Sound good but i all way's eat at that time. So i don't know how long you all wil be in the server then but i could be a little late.

Btw those round torture droids (for got the name.) All most never hurt you even if your walking into them. But it did go to you fine. And yes i was a jedi at the time.

Last edited by Lightning; 03-12-2004 at 02:19 PM.
Lightning is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-12-2004, 02:30 PM   #64
Alegis
In hiding
 
Alegis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Belgium
Posts: 3,880
LFN Staff Member 
i havent played the map through yet but here are some comments

1) i played it now for about 40 minutes and still cant figure that good out where's what, i used noclip to scroll around (confused: how to get in that room above the tractor beam thing; what the holocron at the bottom is, and the one at top)

"bugs"

1. No information given in the objectives menu for #6, imperials
2. the holocron tab in objectives has 2 different places? (one given for imp one given for rebels)
3. could be because of a pk3 file in base, but when i loaded the map i got these results

shader "textures/doomgiver/bigpipe1d" and
shader "textures/bespin/botton_off" .. has lightmap but no lightmap stage, i have some missing textures around the first rebel spawn area which are the shield at top and the doors at 2nd floor

and something wrong with
models/player/n1_mst -> animevent.cfg animations
BOTH_GEARS_OPEN (_CLOSE)
BOTH_WINGS_OPEN (_CLOSE) not found or something like that

unknown cmd identity

4. Rebel spawn point 1; the luke falling noise i get when passing floor 2 is irritating and pointless :\
5. difficult to get out the spawn point if you're coming sideways
6. the turbolasers seem to float a bit. story issue: turbo lasers cant even hit starfighters well (they're intended for big targets), they're not supposed to hit moving persons :\
7. The map looks very very weird from the outside (you can see it very well as a castle on a piece of paper and a big box around it), the yellow stuff in the whole map is a bit too bright and the place outside where it drips down, looks awful from a distance (i can provide screenie)
8. In the join menu, Heavy weapons imperial: the name is strange (dark jedi destroyer); and use of some words "this heavy weapons"..."he can.."
9. set normal speed for scout a bit higher

well i will test it later more thorough about the objectives, for balancing issuesi'll have to play it with ppl
Alegis is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-12-2004, 04:38 PM   #65
monsoontide
Multiple Arm Attack!
 
monsoontide's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 1,092
Thumbs up Great Stuff!

Keep the feedback coming!

Will try and join in some games this weekend!

Alegis - As for #4: If you look into the cell, you'll notice a torture droid torturing a prisoner as you go past

#7 THere's not much I can do about that since its a technical issue with the "skybox". If anyone has any ideas on ways to fix this I'm open to suggestions

As for the other things - good spotting.
I'm aware of some of the stuff in the menus - I have to get around to finishing it all. - I think the objective icons don't X out 'cos they need a shader.

The turbo lasers were static - but I thought it would be more interesting if they did something! Imagine these small ones are the equivalent of the rebel laser towers in the Hoth Siege map.


Monsoontide
monsoontide is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-12-2004, 08:16 PM   #66
Pahricida
Junior Member
 
Pahricida's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 444


Don't know, wether you did this on purpose.

And there are some lifts where you assigned the underside of the liftbrush with the caulk texture.


Pahricida is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-12-2004, 09:10 PM   #67
Squee-sithguy
Rookie
 
Squee-sithguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Pancakes
Posts: 103
I really like this map, it is a great map. all the bugs mentioned are all the ones i have seen too, exept for when you enter the castle and its like a museum, in the red tube there is an object with a missing texture, just to let you know

so ya, thats it i hope this map turns out great after beta (is that possible? its already so good)
Squee-sithguy is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-12-2004, 09:20 PM   #68
LukeKatarn
Gundam Pilot
 
LukeKatarn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Arch-angel
Posts: 2,413
If you want anyone else to help count me in name the server and time.


Luke Katarn, Colonel of the Lemmonite army.

Clan Commando, join us, and help the Republic! Visit our thread in the Republic Commando forums for more info.

Do you like RPing and have Jedi Academy? Then you should come to JARPing! (Jedi Academy Role Playing) www.freewebs.com/jarping

X-box live gamertag: LukeKatarn
My RPing site: http://voltx.proboards36.com/index.cgi
My aim SN: LukeKatarn
My e-mail: LukeKatarn@yahoo.com
LukeKatarn is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-13-2004, 12:54 AM   #69
monsoontide
Multiple Arm Attack!
 
monsoontide's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 1,092
Luke Katarn - Join in if you can find a game going. But I must have as much feedback on the GAMEPLAY as possible and all feedback comes to this forum.

Pahricida - Yeah - those pipes are a problem - I can't cap them in radiant - 'cos it does totally wierd things to the caps since the pipes are so small. Not sure what to do there.

Ahh - I notice in your screen shot you've got locations turned on! Can you post how to do that for everyone - it'll make the game considerably easier for those having trouble finding the other players in the map!

I'll be around tonight if anyone wants a game - Between 9pm and 11pm LA Time which is GMT 5am - 7am!!!!! - No wonder no-one is ever around!!!!


Monsoontide
monsoontide is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-13-2004, 01:21 AM   #70
Zappa_0
JOM Director
 
Zappa_0's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: USA
Posts: 2,967
Hey Monsoontide, if you need anymore people to help out, id would love to give you a hand.
Zappa_0 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-13-2004, 02:33 AM   #71
Mongo05
Rookie
 
Mongo05's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 143
remember the TDS server... 66.98.176.194
Mongo05 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-13-2004, 11:48 AM   #72
Squee-sithguy
Rookie
 
Squee-sithguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Pancakes
Posts: 103
one other thing i didnt like about this map...mon mothma why is her head used for the emporers head? just asking
Squee-sithguy is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-13-2004, 12:14 PM   #73
Pahricida
Junior Member
 
Pahricida's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 444
For Team Overlay View:

Setup -> Game Options -> Draw Team Overlay Status (or smoething like that) ON

and I guess he chose Mon Mothmas Head cause you have to send the Data to the new Republic ... so it would be rather unwise to send it to the Emperor. (who doesn't even live anymore at the time the map plays )


Pahricida is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-13-2004, 03:25 PM   #74
Lightning
 
Lightning's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: The Netherlands Ship: Z-95 Headhunter
Posts: 496
Quote:
Originally posted by Pahricida
For Team Overlay View:

Setup -> Game Options -> Draw Team Overlay Status (or smoething like that) ON
He said locations not team overlay.
Lightning is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-13-2004, 04:00 PM   #75
Pahricida
Junior Member
 
Pahricida's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 444
.... -.-'

Team overlay includes Location


Somehow I can't join the -ONE- Server running the map .. The Server is pure and contains some custom pk3's which I haven't got.


Pahricida is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-13-2004, 04:16 PM   #76
Alegis
In hiding
 
Alegis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Belgium
Posts: 3,880
LFN Staff Member 
in the locations;
conferance room-> conference room?

there are some incomplete messages like

"the jedi are attacking the upper h"

and it's quite annoying to play the map without "objective complete" messages and sound...annoying as well is that

When you get the holocron at the bottom and want to get to mon monthma's face, i noticed I was out of force (it grows VERY SLOWLY back with a holocron) and could not make the jumps which were necessary to get there

The small lifts up are a problem indeed, almost ALL the switches are there and it's too easy to kill ppl using the lifts
Alegis is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-13-2004, 05:06 PM   #77
mastercracker
Lurker
 
mastercracker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Europe
Posts: 4
Why don't you use Language Strings?
That would be better for Translation


mastercracker - Coder, Mapper and Webdesigner
mastercracker is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-13-2004, 06:26 PM   #78
Lightning
 
Lightning's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: The Netherlands Ship: Z-95 Headhunter
Posts: 496
Quote:
Originally posted by Pahricida
.... -.-'

Team overlay includes Location
lol didn't know sorry.
Lightning is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-13-2004, 07:15 PM   #79
Squee-sithguy
Rookie
 
Squee-sithguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Pancakes
Posts: 103
so....what happened to the server using this map?
Squee-sithguy is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-13-2004, 07:32 PM   #80
monsoontide
Multiple Arm Attack!
 
monsoontide's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 1,092
Post Good Work - Keep the Feedback coming

Erm... Who exactly is going to do this translation?

I didn't use language strings cos they're a pain in the arse. It just seems like yet another unecessary extra pain in the arse step/file to do/include. There's already enough stuff to try and get right. Why edit 2 files when I only need to do one. I can see why Raven did it though - it's easier for them to translate one file than lots of others.

The holocron thing is EASILY possible - but yes, you do need to conserve your jumps. I thought it was too easy without the holocron draining your force powers, but that's me playing the map alone. What are everyone else's thought on this?

The map does give objective complete messages - what are you talking about? Or do you mean C3pO's voice?
I actually recorded some custom voiceovers for when the objectives are complete, but I didn't include them to try and keep the file size down.

As far as the other messages go, does anyone know how to insert a "return" into the message so it's on two lines?

Zappo_0 join in if you can find a game.

I saw a game with 6 people playing on the [ONE] server this morning but with only a 56K dial-up, it wouldn't let me join.

P.S. I'm aware of some of the problems mentioned - but I'd also appreciate input on how to solve them.
One reason for the lift problem is MP lifts are kind of limited in functionality and stairs/ramps are kind of redundant - You'd have to run around so many ramps just to go up to the next floor! The ramps in the switch/power room are already steep enough! (Actually, should I change them to stairs?)


Monsoontide
monsoontide is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Editing Central > Showcase forum > Beta Testing > BETA TEST: Bast Castle SIEGE

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:49 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.