lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: K-GFF (GFF Editing Utility) v1.3.0
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 08-14-2005, 06:10 PM   #41
Doc Valentine
Ha-Ha Kotor Modding
 
Doc Valentine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: In the eye of the beholder.
Posts: 1,133
Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Is it possible to select multiple structs already or is that not an option yet?

*REQUEST*: Could you make it so that when you hit ctrl + Delete, that it selects the next item down?


I don't need you no more in this world. I'll meet you in the next one, and don't be late.
Doc Valentine is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-15-2005, 03:09 PM   #42
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gsccc
Is it possible to select multiple structs already or is that not an option yet?
No multiple structs cannot be selected independently. If they are in the same List, however, they can all be affected by cut/copy/paste/delete.

Quote:
*REQUEST*: Could you make it so that when you hit ctrl + Delete, that it selects the next item down?
Done. v1.1.3 released.


tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-15-2005, 03:57 PM   #43
Doc Valentine
Ha-Ha Kotor Modding
 
Doc Valentine's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: In the eye of the beholder.
Posts: 1,133
Veteran Modder Helpful! 
THANKS TK!!!! This makes deleting 200 Waypints (literally) MUCH easier.


I don't need you no more in this world. I'll meet you in the next one, and don't be late.
Doc Valentine is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-26-2005, 03:11 PM   #44
Viscerus
Lurker
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 5
What is supposed to happen when a file is opened? Nothing happens when I open anything.
Viscerus is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-26-2005, 04:35 PM   #45
Darth333
Administraterror
 
Darth333's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: In my secret dungeon...
Posts: 8,292
I am not sure I understand when you say Nothing happens when I open anything.

What do you mean nothing happens when you open a file? K-Gff opens but it stays blank? What file are you trying to open?
Darth333 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-26-2005, 09:07 PM   #46
Viscerus
Lurker
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 5
Everything does stay blank. I was trying to open utc and uti templates for items and characters.
Viscerus is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-27-2005, 11:14 AM   #47
Darkkender
Knight of Holowan
 
Darkkender's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: In the mountains of Oregon
Posts: 2,953
Current Game: Star Wars The Old Republic
Veteran Modder 
I could be wrong here but I think the problem you are referring to is when you associate a GFF file to K-Gff and try to open the gff file. What it does is just open a new blank session of k-gff and not the file itself. Is this what you are referring to Viscerus.

If so all you should have to done is open the gff file from the drop down menu.


Working so, we will learn history as a tree knows it; we will climb into shapes printed in the seed; we will become time made visible, years made fragrant; we will make of concentric memory a stem of praise; we will inhabit daylight at a trees own speed; we will be travelers who remain, patriots to this ground.
OMG I only rank 62.13018% geek or a Extreme Geek as it is referred to on the geektest at Geektest
[TSL]Holowan Plugin
Darkkender is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-26-2005, 04:17 PM   #48
Darth333
Administraterror
 
Darth333's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: In my secret dungeon...
Posts: 8,292
There's one thing that annoys me when making new areas: having to retype all the coordinates once I extracted them in a text file with the whereami armband. Would it be possible to add a copy/paste function so it's posssible to copy text from another application and then paste it in K-Gff?
Darth333 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-26-2005, 04:22 PM   #49
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
It sort of has something like this via its XML copy/paste schemes...

One thing you could try doing is Copying a Position or Orientation Field and Paste it into Notepad. Then you could perform your edits and Paste it back into K-GFF.

But you're suggesting something a bit more specific with regards to the Whereami armband, yes?
tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-18-2005, 10:27 PM   #50
Simbacca
Rookie
 
Simbacca's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: what is the Matrix
Posts: 119
i just download this and i am having the same exact problem as Viscerus.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Viscerus
Everything does stay blank. I was trying to open utc and uti templates for items and characters.
i start KGFF, the click file/open, then i browse to the character utc file i want to open and i click it, and KGFF stays just as it was when i started it, with no trace of my utc file displayed at all.

help!

Simbacca is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-24-2005, 04:35 PM   #51
clydeski
Rookie
 
clydeski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 57
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by Simbacca
i just download this and i am having the same exact problem as Viscerus.



i start KGFF, the click file/open, then i browse to the character utc file i want to open and i click it, and KGFF stays just as it was when i started it, with no trace of my utc file displayed at all.

help!
Same problem as Simbacca and Viscerus. Execute kgff, select file/open, pick a gff file and nothing happens. All the display fields in kgff remain blank. title bar says the file is open but nothing happens. I have mainly tried opening someof redhawks light saber utis.
clydeski is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-25-2005, 12:36 AM   #52
Fred Tetra
Kotor Tool Guy
 
Fred Tetra's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: What a creepy photo, eh? Had to use it!
Posts: 947
Hot Topic Starter LFN Staff Member Helpful! Notable contributor 
Did you try moving the left/right panel split point? Look on the lower left of the K-GFF window for a small box. I you mouse over the vertical line it sits on, you should see the horizontal resize cursor ( <---> ). Drag the split point to the right and you should see the treeview. I had the same problem...


Kotor Tool Developer
http://kotortool.starwarsknights.com/

"You want to help everyone who asks for aid, answer all of their questions, write that crucial bit of code for which they're searching, and be the hero who saves the day (and their job), but there comes a point when you realize that sleep is sometimes necessary."
—Stephen Toub

Visit the Kotor Tool Forum
Fred Tetra is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 10-25-2005, 04:41 PM   #53
clydeski
Rookie
 
clydeski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 57
Thanks Fred and TK. Problem solved. Only have to do it once. Looks like a neat tool.
clydeski is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-03-2005, 03:26 AM   #54
mjpb3
Forumite
 
mjpb3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Eccentricity
Posts: 632
KGFF stopped working for me

I used it fine for a couple of projects, but now when I try to use it

...the exact same way I was using it before...

opening a file, I get a tiny window that pops up for a split second then closes and I can't 'catch it' to resize it...

And if I open KGFF and use it to locate and open a file, I get a blank window somewhat like what was described above...

I am using version 224

anyone know what could be the problem?



.·:*¨¨*:·..·:*¨My Mods¨*:·..·:*¨¨*:·.
Disciple FTW!
There is no canon. There is only Revan.
FYI: I am a girl, and you may call me Janet.
It's all just fun and games until the flying monkeys attack.
mjpb3 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-03-2005, 07:39 AM   #55
clydeski
Rookie
 
clydeski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 57
MJPB3 - Are we talking about KGFF? When I checked this morning at http://www.starwarsknights.com/tools.php , 1.1.5 is the most recent version.

If it is KGFF, try the following:

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fred Tetra
Did you try moving the left/right panel split point? Look on the lower left of the K-GFF window for a small box. I you mouse over the vertical line it sits on, you should see the horizontal resize cursor ( <---> ). Drag the split point to the right and you should see the treeview. I had the same problem...
The kgff.ini file is in c:\windows, you may be able to manually change some of the parameters in it to solve your problem to.

Last edited by clydeski; 12-03-2005 at 07:54 AM.
clydeski is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-03-2005, 08:30 AM   #56
Darth333
Administraterror
 
Darth333's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: In my secret dungeon...
Posts: 8,292
Quote:
Originally Posted by mjpb3
And if I open KGFF and use it to locate and open a file, I get a blank window somewhat like what was described above...
For some reason, in the latest version of K-Gff i have to go to the view menu and click refresh once I loaded a file in order to view it.
Darth333 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-03-2005, 10:58 AM   #57
mjpb3
Forumite
 
mjpb3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Eccentricity
Posts: 632
Quote:
Originally Posted by clydeski
MJPB3 - Are we talking about KGFF? When I checked this morning at http://www.starwarsknights.com/tools.php , 1.1.5 is the most recent version.

Oh CRAP! Sorry about that, I was looking at dlgeditor_224.exe...

That's what I get for making posts at 2 in the morning... sheesh...

Anyway, what I meant was that I have KGFF version 1.1.5.0



.·:*¨¨*:·..·:*¨My Mods¨*:·..·:*¨¨*:·.
Disciple FTW!
There is no canon. There is only Revan.
FYI: I am a girl, and you may call me Janet.
It's all just fun and games until the flying monkeys attack.
mjpb3 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-03-2005, 11:01 AM   #58
mjpb3
Forumite
 
mjpb3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Eccentricity
Posts: 632
Quote:
Originally Posted by Darth333
For some reason, in the latest version of K-Gff i have to go to the view menu and click refresh once I loaded a file in order to view it.

Oh my word...

Darth333, that worked...

Well, now isn't that weird, it worked fine before...

huh...

Anyway, thanks! That did the trick



.·:*¨¨*:·..·:*¨My Mods¨*:·..·:*¨¨*:·.
Disciple FTW!
There is no canon. There is only Revan.
FYI: I am a girl, and you may call me Janet.
It's all just fun and games until the flying monkeys attack.
mjpb3 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-06-2006, 06:08 PM   #59
The Source
Rest In Peace
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 2,304
Contest winner - Modding 
Hey TK,

I was wondering what the differences are between the original GFFEiditer and the K-GFF Editer.



R.I.P. to 'The Source' and 'MacCorp'
2004-2008
The Source is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-06-2006, 06:59 PM   #60
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
There are a couple things.

- KGFF supports Field Type Orientation (value: 16) and Field Type Vector (value: 17) which were not part of the GFF specification at the time GFFEditor was created but were used in KotOR. GFFEditor would corrupt these fields, most notably, the CameraList in the .git files. This was the primary reason KGFF was made.
- KGFF displays CExoLocStrings as having child nodes for each localized string. This allows there to be more than one string per CExoLocString.
- KGFF supports the importing and exporting of Binary data.
- KGFF can read TLK files to interpret the resrefs of CExoLocStrings.
- KGFF's Copy/Paste functions use XML and the Windows Clipboard to do the transferring, allowing you copy and paste between two instances of KGFF or even pasting to notepad and back again.
- KGFF has a couple other features like the Search functions, Revert, Fold/Expand Tree


tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-06-2006, 07:19 PM   #61
The Source
Rest In Peace
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 2,304
Contest winner - Modding 
Quote:
Originally Posted by tk102
There are a couple things.

- KGFF supports Field Type Orientation (value: 16) and Field Type Vector (value: 17) which were not part of the GFF specification at the time GFFEditor was created but were used in KotOR. GFFEditor would corrupt these fields, most notably, the CameraList in the .git files. This was the primary reason KGFF was made.
- KGFF displays CExoLocStrings as having child nodes for each localized string. This allows there to be more than one string per CExoLocString.
- KGFF supports the importing and exporting of Binary data.
- KGFF can read TLK files to interpret the resrefs of CExoLocStrings.
- KGFF's Copy/Paste functions use XML and the Windows Clipboard to do the transferring, allowing you copy and paste between two instances of KGFF or even pasting to notepad and back again.
- KGFF has a couple other features like the Search functions, Revert, Fold/Expand Tree
Intresting. It sounds like it is time to upgrade.
Thanks TK!



R.I.P. to 'The Source' and 'MacCorp'
2004-2008
The Source is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-07-2006, 12:02 PM   #62
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
v1.1.6 released

Small tweak to K-GFF to make it more KotOR Tool friendly.

If you'd like to have KotOR Tool launch K-GFF instead of GFFEditor for editing of non-KT GFF files directly (eg: .are, .ifo, .git) you can do the following with v1.1.6.

Extract KGFF.exe to your KotOR Tool folder.
Rename KGFF.exe to GFFEditor.exe.


tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-07-2006, 11:55 AM   #63
brwarner
Rookie
 
brwarner's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Ebon Hawk
Posts: 121
For people editing gif files a good feature would be templates. Like lets say you wanted to add a new creature you could go Insert Struct template - Creature. This way there isnt a problem with not knowing all the parameters a struct should have, especially for ones with many parameters.


As T3-M4 once said:
"BeeBeep BlopBeeBeeBop....Weeeeooo"
Dont you agree?:
brwarner is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-08-2006, 03:59 PM   #64
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
Hmm, I like this idea. What makes it especially easy to do is the fact that K-GFF's Copy function actually stores the entire structure as XML. This could easily be pasted into a text document. All I would have to do is create something like Import Template to the File menu to make it easier to retrieve the template.

Currently, KGFF doesn't allow you to Copy the Main node, or Paste a struct to the Main node. Thanks for the suggestion brwarner.


tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-27-2006, 07:42 AM   #65
Pavlos
Scruffy Englishman
 
Pavlos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: The real world/ivory towers
Posts: 1,974
Current Game: Viking Warrior Poets
tk, I don't know why - I really can't explain it - but if I have the load file window open for long enough, the application seems to time out. It just closes; which can be annoying. It is not a big problem because I save my work after every change, I just thought I would point it out.

Oh, and I'm using the latest version of your program.
Pavlos is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-01-2007, 01:06 PM   #66
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
K-GFF v1.1.7 released

K-GFF v1.1.7 released
Added support for copying and pasting the Main Struct of a GFF file. This can be helpful if you want to do your GFF editing in a text editor.

To do this:
Select the main struct of the GFF (the node labeled "[STRUCT ID: -1]" ) and choose Edit: Copy Node or right-click and choose Copy STRUCT or simply press Ctrl+C.

Next you can paste into a WordPad or other text editor and perform your edits using the text editor's functions. Be careful not to corrupt the XML tags. When you're done copy the entire text into your clipboard (Ctrl+A followed by Ctrl+C usually does the trick). Open up K-GFF and choose File: New. Select the root node labeled "New GFF File" and right-click, choose Paste MAIN STRUCT or choose Edit: Paste Node, or simply press Ctrl+V.
tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-03-2007, 11:14 AM   #67
Mikon Orod
Lurker
 
Mikon Orod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Gunslinger's Space
Posts: 4
TK, the guys at swknights.com has to change the download link to your utility: now it points to a file called "http://www.starwarsknights.com/mtools/kgff_115.zip", and it does not exist anymore. If your try to force the same path to "kgff_117.zip", you can actually download the latest version of the editor.


It is good to renew one's wonder, said the philosopher.
Space travel has again made children of us all.

Ray Bradbury

Last edited by Mikon Orod; 03-03-2007 at 11:34 AM.
Mikon Orod is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-03-2007, 11:59 AM   #68
stoffe
Network Caretaker
 
stoffe's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 5,833
Helpful! 10 year veteran! Notable contributor 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mikon Orod
TK, the guys at swknights.com has to change the download link to your utility: now it points to a file called "http://www.starwarsknights.com/mtools/kgff_115.zip", and it does not exist anymore.
This should be fixed and working properly now. Thanks for pointing it out.
stoffe is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-06-2007, 12:40 PM   #69
glovemaster
Now-a-days GroovyCarrot
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Liverpool, UK
Posts: 697
Current Game: No time for games, sadly
Helpful! 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Darth333
For some reason, in the latest version of K-Gff i have to go to the view menu and click refresh once I loaded a file in order to view it.
Has this been solved? I am having the same problems which is stopping me from applying "open with kgff" to files.


If you're looking for any of the junk I did a few years ago; you can probably still find it all on filefront
glovemaster is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-06-2007, 05:00 PM   #70
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
^^ I haven't been able to replicate this issue on my machine which makes it hard to troubleshoot. It's a peculiarity due to populating the treeview before the window is displayed. It's not a showstopper though, since you can press F5 to refresh the tree.

I'm looking into workarounds right now, but it's difficult to know when I've found one since I'm not having the problem to begin with.
tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-08-2007, 07:44 AM   #71
glovemaster
Now-a-days GroovyCarrot
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Liverpool, UK
Posts: 697
Current Game: No time for games, sadly
Helpful! 
Well, i have an idea
When you press right on a struct it expands it and when you press left it folds?


If you're looking for any of the junk I did a few years ago; you can probably still find it all on filefront
glovemaster is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-08-2007, 10:21 AM   #72
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
But then I wouldn't be able to use the context menu that's currently used with right-click.
tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-11-2007, 01:31 PM   #73
glovemaster
Now-a-days GroovyCarrot
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Liverpool, UK
Posts: 697
Current Game: No time for games, sadly
Helpful! 
i meant right and left keys on the keyboard


If you're looking for any of the junk I did a few years ago; you can probably still find it all on filefront
glovemaster is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-12-2007, 05:13 PM   #74
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
v1.1.8 released

- Added better support for up/down and left/right keystrokes. Up/down will now keep the selection cursor and the selection anchor together and will not navigate into folded branches. Left/right will not move the selection cursor but will fold/expand the current branch. Thanks go to glovemaster for the suggestion.
tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-12-2007, 07:25 PM   #75
glovemaster
Now-a-days GroovyCarrot
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Liverpool, UK
Posts: 697
Current Game: No time for games, sadly
Helpful! 
Wow, this has also fixed the bug which forced me to press F5 when i open a file, for me anyway. Thanks


If you're looking for any of the junk I did a few years ago; you can probably still find it all on filefront
glovemaster is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-23-2007, 06:24 PM   #76
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
KGFF v1.1.9 Released

KGFF v1.1.9 Released

-v1.1.9: Added support for StrRef Fields (Field Type: 18) as used in Jade Empire (thread)
tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-30-2007, 02:02 AM   #77
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
v1.2.0 Released

Version 1.2.0 released

- Added support for TLK V4.0 string translations (Jade Empire)

- Eliminated a bug where the file in the most recently used list that no longer exists caused KGFF to croak. This would often occur when trying to launch K-GFF by double-clicking a K-GFF assoicated file.
tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-07-2007, 12:16 AM   #78
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
v1.2.1 released

v1.2.1 released
- Fixed bug that was causing weird problems with copying and pasting empty Lists and empty Structs (thanks stoffe!)
tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-07-2007, 06:28 AM   #79
stoffe
Network Caretaker
 
stoffe's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 5,833
Helpful! 10 year veteran! Notable contributor 
Quote:
Originally Posted by tk102
v1.2.1 released
- Fixed bug that was causing weird problems with copying and pasting empty Lists and empty Structs (thanks stoffe!)
That was quick, thanks for the fix.

Do you have any plans to release a version of nwn2-gff with this fix as well?
stoffe is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-07-2007, 09:07 AM   #80
tk102
Well past expiration date
 
tk102's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 5,766
Current Game: Dragon Age: Origins
Forum Veteran Helpful! Notable contributor 
Yes I do. It appears I left the NWN::GFF module on my work PC otherwise I would have released that as well. Also need to fix XML2GFF/GFF2XML utilities for the same bug.
tk102 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > T3-M4's Astromech Droid Center > K-GFF (GFF Editing Utility) v1.3.0

Tags
editor, gff, kotor modding tool

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:09 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.