lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: JK2MP
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 03-23-2007, 04:27 PM   #1
benzi2k7
Lurker
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 9
JK2MP

I have jedi outcast single player but i dont have mp how do i get it to work or is it possible to download a file?
benzi2k7 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-23-2007, 07:30 PM   #2
PoiuyWired
Unregistered User
 
PoiuyWired's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 3,503
dude MP is included in the game. You need to load it from another exe though if I remember it. Also you can use the game launcher, I personally don't, but it would help if you cannot find the file.
PoiuyWired is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-26-2007, 06:58 AM   #3
dtriniman
Rookie
 
dtriniman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Trinidad
Posts: 201
When the game launches you have the option for multiplayer. If forwhatever reason you don't, then go to My Computer>C:>Program Files>LucasArts>Star Wars JK II Jedi Outcast>GameData and in there you will see a .exe file called "jk2mp". Right click it, then click send to then click desktop (create shortcut).


dtriniman is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Outcast > JK2MP

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:02 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.