lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: setup error after downloading the DF mod for JA demo
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 08-01-2007, 02:49 PM   #1
blasterFire
Lurker
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 1
setup error after downloading the DF mod for JA demo

After I downloaded the Dark Forces mod for Jedi Academy and clicked on the setup icon I received this error message: "Unable to find Jedi Academy Installation Path"! What does this mean? Is there some kind of patch I have to download so this error doesn't show up?
blasterFire is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-02-2007, 03:03 AM   #2
Johnpp
Junior Member
 
Johnpp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Australia, The Place To Be.
Posts: 435
You need the full game for mods to work correctly.


Opera user.
IE hater.
JKA player.
DooM player.
Quake 2 player.
Real life player.
Johnpp is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-09-2007, 03:42 AM   #3
Maxstate
I forgot.... what?
 
Maxstate's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: ;o ;p :eek:
Posts: 2,090
Did you patch the game?

Maxstate is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Dark Forces > setup error after downloading the DF mod for JA demo

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:44 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.