lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: how to enable/disable the force powerups?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 01-14-2008, 09:09 PM   #1
SD_Radical_Ed
Junior Member
 
SD_Radical_Ed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Jedi Academy v 1.00!!!!!
Posts: 252
how to enable/disable the force powerups?

how the hell do i enable/disable the force powerup pickups (force boon, enlightnement, etc..) in the console? whats the cvar?


HGR_Gaara_Of_The_Sand_TRI
I am the S.H.I.T. (Shinobi Hokage In Training)
SD_Radical_Ed is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-01-2008, 12:34 AM   #2
ensiform
The Stig
 
ensiform's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Sawtooth Cauldron
Posts: 1,241
Current Game: Borderlands 2
set disable_item_force_boon 1 / 0
set disable_item_force_enlighten_light 1 / 0
set disable_item_force_enlighten_dark 1 / 0

1 being disabled, 0 being enabled.

Restart Map.


iojamp project lead / coder
ensiform is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-01-2008, 06:34 PM   #3
SD_Radical_Ed
Junior Member
 
SD_Radical_Ed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Jedi Academy v 1.00!!!!!
Posts: 252
didnt work. note im running jka 1.00. also, does forcetoggle affect this?
you see, mine wont show up ingame, and im trying to get them to appear.


HGR_Gaara_Of_The_Sand_TRI
I am the S.H.I.T. (Shinobi Hokage In Training)

Last edited by SD_Radical_Ed; 02-05-2008 at 05:40 PM.
SD_Radical_Ed is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 02-05-2008, 07:29 PM   #4
SD_Radical_Ed
Junior Member
 
SD_Radical_Ed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Jedi Academy v 1.00!!!!!
Posts: 252
ok i fixed it, but now, how do in increase the amount of time a player can use the holocron for? (default is appx. 25 seconds)


HGR_Gaara_Of_The_Sand_TRI
I am the S.H.I.T. (Shinobi Hokage In Training)
SD_Radical_Ed is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Help Center > Dedicated Server > how to enable/disable the force powerups?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:55 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.