lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Revan - Jedi Knight
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 12-19-2008, 11:40 AM   #1
Drewton
Rookie
 
Drewton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 129
Current Game: KotOR, TSL
Revan - Jedi Knight

This one reskins Revan in "light side"/Jedi Knight robes. Also included is an armband which, when used, gives you Revan's robes. I'd forgotten when uploading, however, that, if I remember correctly, if you haven't installed any robe mods, the robe given will just be the one without the hood. It's also likely not compatible with the model used in Brotherhood of Shadow, unfortunately.











Download: http://knightsoftheoldrepublic.filef...ht_Robes;96490

Last edited by RedHawke; 10-09-2009 at 02:58 AM. Reason: Added linky...
Drewton is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-19-2008, 12:04 PM   #2
Darth Payne
I Am Revan, I Remember.
 
Darth Payne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Grong, Norway
Posts: 2,491
Current Game: DS3, Alien: Colonial Marines
Wow, that robe is way better than RedHawkes Revan the White robe.

I will definitely be getting this one.

[Sarcasm] Ya think! Hello Captain Obvious your bus is leaving! @ [/Sarcasm] -RH


http://www.xboxlc.com/cards/sig/newblack/pederskomsvold.jpg
Formerly known as: Danyael27
My mods at KotorFiles: K1 Robe Stat Boost, TSL Jedi Robe Stat Boost, Jedi Fight Training.
Quando omni flunkus moritati - the motto of the Possum Lodge, Pseudo-Latin for 'when all else fails, play dead.'


SW: Invasion 05,P16 -(Spraug: Seriously? A Wookie with a lightsaber? Thats just overkill.

Last edited by RedHawke; 12-22-2008 at 02:43 PM.
Darth Payne is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-19-2008, 03:57 PM   #3
HK-42
HK47+Marvin=
 
HK-42's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: The Unknown Regions
Posts: 2,040
Current Game: AssassinsCreed,kotor
Hot Topic Starter 
Nice one Drewton, I love the blurry picture(1st one) Looks awesome. This should be geat when Sithspector's Revan animated cape is done.

HK-42 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-19-2008, 05:00 PM   #4
Chevron 7 locke
Peace and Sanity
 
Chevron 7 locke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 2,362
Current Game: The Old Republic
Roleplayer Forum Veteran 
That robe is beautiful! I love the way you redid it!
Great job
Chevron 7 locke is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-19-2008, 05:15 PM   #5
Hayden Kered
Veteran
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 866
Helpful! 
The detail looks great! Nice job, will be using this one!


I QUIT LF!
Hayden Kered is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-19-2008, 05:26 PM   #6
Xarwarz
Forumite
 
Xarwarz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 631
Veteran Modder 
Nicely done with the color i haven't played kotor in a long time


USE MY MOD IN ANY MOD
xediixarwarz.com

NEXTGEN PICZ
Show spoiler
Xarwarz is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-19-2008, 08:28 PM   #7
Time Lord
Rookie
 
Time Lord's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Moldy Crow
Posts: 42
Current Game: DF-MotS
Nice robe. For me this'll become the texture I use for Revan the White. It's much better than most Revan reskins. Awsome job a definate download for me.
Time Lord is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-19-2008, 10:20 PM   #8
jonathan7
Exiled Jedi...
 
jonathan7's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Ivory Tower
Posts: 3,676
Contest winner - Modding LFN Staff Member Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Link; http://knightsoftheoldrepublic.filef...ht_Robes;96490



"Love is the only reality and it is not a mere sentiment. It is the ultimate truth that lies at the heart of creation." - Rabindranath Tagore

"Many a doctrine is like a window pane. We see truth through it but it divides us from truth." - Kahlil Gibran
jonathan7 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-20-2008, 03:30 AM   #9
redrob41
Veteran
 
redrob41's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Edmonton
Posts: 944
Current Game: Destiny, Dragon Age:Inquisit
Veteran Modder Helpful! 
nicely done. The cloth texture that you used gives it a wonderful chainmail effect, and the browns are a nice contrast to the whites.



- Major character artist for the Revenge of Revan mod. -
- List of Completed Mods - Work in Progress Thread - Skinning Tutorial -
redrob41 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-20-2008, 02:23 PM   #10
Thankteamgizka
Rookie
 
Thankteamgizka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 148
wow you should make cape less and mask less versions of this

Thankteamgizka is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-20-2008, 07:11 PM   #11
ThatEvilDude
Rookie
 
ThatEvilDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: On the Toilet
Posts: 64
Thumbs up FANTASTIC JOB!!!!!!!!!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Darth Payne View Post
Wow, that robe is way better than RedHawkes Revan the White robe.

I will definitely be getting this one.
Hey Red, ya i really hate to say it... but this one blows your white robe out of the water.
INSTANT DOWNLOAD from me.


http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s158/thatevildude/kotorsitesig.gif
Sorry to change your sig pic to a link, but it's way too big for LF. Please check the Forum rules for size policies. ~SWK staff
ThatEvilDude is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-22-2008, 02:55 PM   #12
RedHawke
Shadow Lord Of The Sith™
 
RedHawke's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Stormreach CA.
Posts: 9,184
Current Game: DDO, Stormreach
Wow people! Just Wow!

Has my crappy skin really been the one to beat for all this time?

You mean I was setting the bar here on white Revan robe skins?



I have stated multiple times that I'm not really a good skinner... so it is natural that there has to be someone, somewhere that can actually make a good looking white robe. Happily Drewton would be it, as this is a ton better looking than mine, though sadly it isn't all white/light grey. *Hint, hint!*


"Beware the form-fitting black armor-clad Drow hottie with twin Mineral II Greensteel Khopeshes!"
"Liella d'Orien says, '"You're the fool, Devil. -- Witness the power of this fully ARMED and OPERATIONAL Titan!"'"
----------------------------------------------------------------------
RedHawke is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-22-2008, 09:00 PM   #13
Daos300
Rookie
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 28
I tested this with the robes on BoS and they are compatable when using the armband. You still get the black Revan robes from BoS. If it's these robes you are wanting to see then you can use the armband to see them. They both use different uti files.
Daos300 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-23-2008, 11:34 AM   #14
ZimmMaster
Forumite
 
ZimmMaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: In a Video Game...
Posts: 672
Current Game: SWTOR
Helpful! Veteran Modder 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Daos300 View Post
I tested this with the robes on BoS and they are compatable when using the armband. You still get the black Revan robes from BoS. If it's these robes you are wanting to see then you can use the armband to see them. They both use different uti files.
I downloaded the mod and it works great. Awesome mod. Will go great with the Flowing Robes of Revan when it gets released.


~ I know that you believe you understand what you think I said, but I'm not sure you realize that what you heard is not what I meant.
ZimmMaster is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-30-2008, 04:31 AM   #15
fenix3279
Rookie
 
fenix3279's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 59
Awesome mod, this is better I could ever could have imagined. So...do you think you'll ever try doing one without the cape or the mask sometime in the distant future?


I scored high on my drug test
fenix3279 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 12-30-2008, 06:42 PM   #16
Drewton
Rookie
 
Drewton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 129
Current Game: KotOR, TSL
Thanks all, and sorry for the late reply. I didn't expect this to get such positive feedback.

Thankteamgizka and fenix3279, I think someone on Filefront said it works for the capeless/hoodless version by just renaming the file to PMBJ02. Though I don't think this skin would work well for that.
Drewton is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-01-2009, 06:47 AM   #17
A_Dead_Jedi
Rookie
 
A_Dead_Jedi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Florence, Oregon
Posts: 37
Folder extraordinaire 
This is probably the best thing to go into my override folder all year. Good job!


Hail to the best year in kotor modding!

My TSL Stuff:TSL Windows Vista Fix (Hey, you can click on it! )
A_Dead_Jedi is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-01-2009, 07:28 PM   #18
fenix3279
Rookie
 
fenix3279's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 59
Quote:
Originally Posted by Drewton View Post
Thanks all, and sorry for the late reply. I didn't expect this to get such positive feedback.

Thankteamgizka and fenix3279, I think someone on Filefront said it works for the capeless/hoodless version by just renaming the file to PMBJ02. Though I don't think this skin would work well for that.
Really? Would there be some clipping or is it just a "looks" issue?
I was planning on trying it but I wanted to get a feel of what to expect.


I scored high on my drug test
fenix3279 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-02-2009, 12:23 PM   #19
DarthYuugi
Rookie
 
DarthYuugi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: In My House
Posts: 156
Current Game: Jade Empire
Actually just creating a new uti would make the skin work( with the revan armour )

Drewton do you want me to send it you so you can release with the skin ( so you could have a hoodless version )


“They find themselves… or find themselves lacking.”


My Mods At Kotorfiles
DarthYuugi is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-17-2009, 01:51 AM   #20
BigMike322
Rookie
 
BigMike322's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Shaolin, VA
Posts: 124
Looks awesome, but does it erase Revan's face during the scene were he takes his mask off?


Darth Venom
BigMike322 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-17-2009, 02:06 AM   #21
HK-42
HK47+Marvin=
 
HK-42's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: The Unknown Regions
Posts: 2,040
Current Game: AssassinsCreed,kotor
Hot Topic Starter 
Quote:
Originally Posted by BigMike322 View Post
Looks awesome, but does it erase Revan's face during the scene were he takes his mask off?
this is a robe, only head mods do that.

HK-42 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-17-2009, 08:41 AM   #22
RedHawke
Shadow Lord Of The Sith™
 
RedHawke's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Stormreach CA.
Posts: 9,184
Current Game: DDO, Stormreach
Quote:
Originally Posted by HK-42 View Post
this is a robe, only head mods do that.
Incorrect... it is connected to using this Revan model and the hooded mask-less cutscene version. They can interfere with the revelation scene.


"Beware the form-fitting black armor-clad Drow hottie with twin Mineral II Greensteel Khopeshes!"
"Liella d'Orien says, '"You're the fool, Devil. -- Witness the power of this fully ARMED and OPERATIONAL Titan!"'"
----------------------------------------------------------------------
RedHawke is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-17-2009, 01:17 PM   #23
HK-42
HK47+Marvin=
 
HK-42's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: The Unknown Regions
Posts: 2,040
Current Game: AssassinsCreed,kotor
Hot Topic Starter 
Quote:
Originally Posted by RedHawke View Post
Incorrect... it is connected to using this Revan model and the hooded mask-less cutscene version. They can interfere with the revelation scene.
Just checked and no it dosent interfere, Thanks Redhawke didnt know it might do that.

HK-42 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 01-21-2009, 02:13 PM   #24
BigMike322
Rookie
 
BigMike322's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Shaolin, VA
Posts: 124
Quote:
Originally Posted by HK-42 View Post
Just checked and no it dosent interfere, Thanks Redhawke didnt know it might do that.
Thanks for the feedback.


Darth Venom
BigMike322 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-11-2009, 12:29 AM   #25
TheJedi76
Lurker
 
TheJedi76's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 9
Hey, I'm a new member to LucasForums

I made an override folder and downloaded KSE

But, I need to know how to make this mod work.

Help for a noob?
TheJedi76 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-11-2009, 02:38 AM   #26
Ibelin
Rookie
 
Ibelin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 69
I think you should just do as said in the readme file and it will work.
Ibelin is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-11-2009, 03:43 PM   #27
TheJedi76
Lurker
 
TheJedi76's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ibelin View Post
I think you should just do as said in the readme file and it will work.
Well, I did that, and it still doesn't work.

Any help?

Edit: Never mind, got it to work

Edit2:By the way, GREAT mod. I'm very impressed. I love it's knightly look.

11/10, definetly.

Last edited by RedHawke; 03-12-2009 at 03:06 AM. Reason: Combining needless triple post...
TheJedi76 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-16-2009, 05:21 PM   #28
Will O' The Wisq
Rookie
 
Will O' The Wisq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: A Galaxy far far away...
Posts: 152
Current Game: [PROTOTYPE]
Ever thought about doing it for TSL?
Will O' The Wisq is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-16-2009, 05:45 PM   #29
TriggerGod
Senior Member
 
TriggerGod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: hiding
Posts: 2,415
Helpful! 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nero Enigma View Post
Ever thought about doing it for TSL?
the same model and texture are in TSL. It is entirely possible to use Drewton's existing texture as the replacement for Revan's robes, without doing any sort of file editing.
TriggerGod is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-17-2009, 05:18 PM   #30
Will O' The Wisq
Rookie
 
Will O' The Wisq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: A Galaxy far far away...
Posts: 152
Current Game: [PROTOTYPE]
Quote:
Originally Posted by TriggerGod View Post
the same model and texture are in TSL. It is entirely possible to use Drewton's existing texture as the replacement for Revan's robes, without doing any sort of file editing.

So what you're saying is that if I just have the Revan Robe in the game I can use this skin?
Will O' The Wisq is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 03-17-2009, 05:39 PM   #31
voltes5
Rookie
 
voltes5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 49
yes
voltes5 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-05-2009, 03:09 PM   #32
jediknight2276
Lurker
 
jediknight2276's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Trinidad
Posts: 7
Current Game: SW: KotOR
Question Revan's Light Side Robes Improved

Hey guys! I have an idea for a new mod of Revan's Robe. I came across to different Revan robe mods on knightsoftheoldrepublic.filefront.com. The first one is a working, animated version of Revan's robe (http://knightsoftheoldrepublic.filef...elt_Fix;100561) and the second one is a reskin (http://knightsoftheoldrepublic.filef...ht_Robes;96490). I think the reskin is just awesome looking so I've been trying to replace the skins from the Revan Robe Fix with the skins from the Revan's Jedi Knight Robe mod - making a white and brown animated version of Revan's robes.

I've been trying since last night to do this using KotorTool, MdLops and NWMax...but I'm a total noob @ this and haven't made any headway. Can one of you more experienced guys do it? Or is there some tutorial that I haven't yet seen that shows me how to do this?

Moderator note [09-05-2009 06:16 PM]

Moved from Mod Requests, and merged with Drewton's release thread -- j7


Last edited by jonathan7; 09-05-2009 at 06:16 PM.
jediknight2276 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-05-2009, 03:16 PM   #33
Marius Fett
Frigged if I know!
 
Marius Fett's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Wales
Posts: 3,379
You don't need to use any modding tools for this. All you need to do is rename Drewton's texture to N_DarthRevan01.tga.

Try that.




Visit the new JediKnight.net!
Marius Fett is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-05-2009, 03:27 PM   #34
jediknight2276
Lurker
 
jediknight2276's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Trinidad
Posts: 7
Current Game: SW: KotOR
His mod comes with two files. The one you mentioned and one that ends with 02. The problem I think is that they mod two different items. The one by SithSpecter mods g_a_mstrrobe08 and Drewton mods Revan's robes, g_a_mstrrobe06. SithSpectre creates a new item in the game while Drewton mods an already existing item in the game. So I did what you said and put in the Override but all it did was change the icon of Revan's robes. The icon went all white and brownish but his robes remained the same...

Although I think I understand, I may have misunderstood you...If I have I'm sorry..
jediknight2276 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-05-2009, 04:16 PM   #35
jonathan7
Exiled Jedi...
 
jonathan7's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Ivory Tower
Posts: 3,676
Contest winner - Modding LFN Staff Member Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Quote:
Originally Posted by jediknight2276 View Post
His mod comes with two files. The one you mentioned and one that ends with 02. The problem I think is that they mod two different items. The one by SithSpecter mods g_a_mstrrobe08 and Drewton mods Revan's robes, g_a_mstrrobe06. SithSpectre creates a new item in the game while Drewton mods an already existing item in the game. So I did what you said and put in the Override but all it did was change the icon of Revan's robes. The icon went all white and brownish but his robes remained the same...

Although I think I understand, I may have misunderstood you...If I have I'm sorry..
The two mods are compatible, and indeed should IIRC work togeather straight away' "All" Sithspectre's mod does is animate the texture, it should automatically replace the default games model - so Drewtons texture should automatically work with the correctly animated model.



"Love is the only reality and it is not a mere sentiment. It is the ultimate truth that lies at the heart of creation." - Rabindranath Tagore

"Many a doctrine is like a window pane. We see truth through it but it divides us from truth." - Kahlil Gibran
jonathan7 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-05-2009, 05:12 PM   #36
jediknight2276
Lurker
 
jediknight2276's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Trinidad
Posts: 7
Current Game: SW: KotOR
Smile

Hmmmm...I'll try it out. Will update later.

Okay I believe what you guys are saying is correct. But as it turns out Drewton's mod doesn't work at all in my KotOR. I removed all my mods but his and it didn't work. So for me to do this I'd have to figure it out why his mod isn't working....which is odd because I've never encountered a mod that doesn't work for me.

It was a good idea I think but I guess I'll just have to stick with my Dark Revan Robes for now. Unless anyone has more ideas. But thanks to Marius Fett and jonathan7 for responding.

Moderator note [09-05-2009 05:42 PM]

Please use the "edit" function in the bottom right hand corner of your posts opposed to double posting, thanks -- j7


Last edited by jonathan7; 09-05-2009 at 05:42 PM. Reason: Merged Double post - j7
jediknight2276 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-05-2009, 05:40 PM   #37
jonathan7
Exiled Jedi...
 
jonathan7's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Ivory Tower
Posts: 3,676
Contest winner - Modding LFN Staff Member Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Quote:
Originally Posted by jediknight2276 View Post
Hmmmm...I'll try it out. Will update later.

Okay I believe what you guys are saying is correct. But as it turns out Drewton's mod doesn't work at all in my KotOR. I removed all my mods but his and it didn't work. So for me to do this I'd have to figure it out why his mod isn't working....which is odd because I've never encountered a mod that doesn't work for me.

It was a good idea I think but I guess I'll just have to stick with my Dark Revan Robes for now. Unless anyone has more ideas. But thanks to Marius Fett and jonathan7 for responding.
What are the installation instructions in the readme - what other mods did you have installed? If you already have the items in your inventory, you have to cheat new items in, for the game to change the models to display correctly. Start a new game and see if the mod is working in that game to test the above.



"Love is the only reality and it is not a mere sentiment. It is the ultimate truth that lies at the heart of creation." - Rabindranath Tagore

"Many a doctrine is like a window pane. We see truth through it but it divides us from truth." - Kahlil Gibran
jonathan7 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-05-2009, 05:43 PM   #38
jediknight2276
Lurker
 
jediknight2276's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Trinidad
Posts: 7
Current Game: SW: KotOR
I had a whole bunch of mods in so what I took them all out, put in Drewton's mod and started a new game, like you said..lol. I typed in the codes 'nd the robes came up but they still looked normal..so...I dunno..
jediknight2276 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-05-2009, 05:46 PM   #39
jonathan7
Exiled Jedi...
 
jonathan7's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Ivory Tower
Posts: 3,676
Contest winner - Modding LFN Staff Member Veteran Modder Helpful! 
Quote:
Originally Posted by jediknight2276 View Post
I had a whole bunch of mods in so what I took them all out, put in Drewton's mod and started a new game, like you said..lol. I typed in the codes 'nd the robes came up but they still looked normal..so...I dunno..
Hmmmmm;

1. Has the mod gone directly into the Override folder? (i.e. its not in a subfolder)

2. Are you sure your cheating the correct robes in game.

3. Is there an appearance.2da folder in your Override?



"Love is the only reality and it is not a mere sentiment. It is the ultimate truth that lies at the heart of creation." - Rabindranath Tagore

"Many a doctrine is like a window pane. We see truth through it but it divides us from truth." - Kahlil Gibran
jonathan7 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-05-2009, 05:49 PM   #40
jediknight2276
Lurker
 
jediknight2276's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Trinidad
Posts: 7
Current Game: SW: KotOR
1. Yup it went directly in. (No subfolders)

2. Well the file that comes with it says "g_a_mstrrobe06.uti" so i typed that in (minus the .uti)

3. There was an appearance.2da but I took everything out and just left the mod. So all that's there are the files you get when you download it.

Does the mod work for you?
jediknight2276 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Editing / Modding > Taris Upper City Emporium > Revan - Jedi Knight

Tags
awesome, light, light side, reskin, revan, robes

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:58 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.