lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Map problem-Node with unbound value!
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 09-17-2009, 08:44 PM   #1
Macdeham
Rookie
 
Macdeham's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 12
Map problem-Node with unbound value!

I made a cool map but when i complied it came up with WARNING:NODE WITH UNBOUND VALUE

What do I do!!?
Macdeham is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-17-2009, 09:17 PM   #2
acdcfanbill
..the wonders I have seen
 
acdcfanbill's Avatar
 
Status: Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Random Hell Wholes around the
Posts: 5,700
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Member The Walking Carpets Guild Member LFN Staff Member 10 year veteran! 
perhaps you did some clipping on a brush and ended up with some shape that the compiler hates. try looking for wrong looking brushes or some that have bends in them or something, and then get rid of those then recompile.

acdcfanbill is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Editing Central > JA Mapping > Map problem-Node with unbound value!

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:46 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.