lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Auto Levlel Up
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 09-26-2009, 11:22 PM   #1
Te Je'karta Mand'alor
Banned
 
Status: Banned
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Keldabe, Mandalore
Posts: 467
Current Game: KotOR 2
Auto Levlel Up

Hey, i've been having this glitch where my game shuts down when i use the auto level up... this happens with both K1 and TSL
Te Je'karta Mand'alor is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-27-2009, 01:36 PM   #2
Demongo
Afro Skeleton
 
Demongo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 963
Current Game: Street Fighter IV
Other programs may cause the crash. Did you have any other programs running?



Bink's Sake

"I've barely eaten anything for many decades now. It feels like my stomach shriveled into my back........though i don't have a stomach or back because i'm a skeleton! Yohohohoho! SKULL JOKE!"

"My eyes have never seen such a pretty woman! But i'm a skeleton so my eyes don't see much."
Demongo is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-27-2009, 04:04 PM   #3
Te Je'karta Mand'alor
Banned
 
Status: Banned
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Keldabe, Mandalore
Posts: 467
Current Game: KotOR 2
nope. i just open it and when i press it it crashes
Te Je'karta Mand'alor is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-27-2009, 05:21 PM   #4
Demongo
Afro Skeleton
 
Demongo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 963
Current Game: Street Fighter IV
Hmm. Vista can cause the trouble too. Once, it didn't install TSL entirely and that caused SOME crashes for me.



Bink's Sake

"I've barely eaten anything for many decades now. It feels like my stomach shriveled into my back........though i don't have a stomach or back because i'm a skeleton! Yohohohoho! SKULL JOKE!"

"My eyes have never seen such a pretty woman! But i'm a skeleton so my eyes don't see much."
Demongo is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-27-2009, 05:22 PM   #5
purifier
Forumite
 
purifier's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: DisneyLand
Posts: 722
LF Jester 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Te Je'karta Mand'alor View Post
Hey, i've been having this glitch where my game shuts down when i use the auto level up... this happens with both K1 and TSL


Why don't you just try doing it manualy Scav, if you haven't already, and see if it does it then.


Edit: Lol, I didn't know he had Vista, that may explain it.


SITH HAPPENS
purifier is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Trouble Shooting > The Work Bench > Auto Levlel Up

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:58 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.