lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Mandalorian Wars
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 09-29-2009, 11:50 PM   #1
jedimalak
Lurker

Cool Guy Mandalorian Wars

lol hello everyone, i am new to lucasforums, I joined cause everyone is nice, helpful. i know there is alot of threads about Mandalorian wars... I am making a Mod called: Revan's Past: Mandalorian Wars, in this mod, (maybe this part) i dont play kotor 2, but i kinda know the story... LOL. So im planning to show kreia teaching revan some stuff, (maybe someone can take the kreia model.) and revan having a vision of the whole jedi council, (vrook says the same thing he says to the exile in kotor 2 when hes gonna fight him/her.
Would anyone like to help?
btw, i am finished the Cut off jaw malak model, but its using the brotherhood of shadow... is it okay if i kinda takes some models from the brotherhood of shadow? cause i need it for the malak cut off jaw, ik there one, but it has those buttons, i toke off the buttons lol.. and the problem is i cant export it to a mdl.. heh.
anyone wanna help?
jedimalak is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-30-2009, 06:50 AM   #2
FaZzZa99
Rookie

stating whether it'll be for kotor 1 or 2 might help
FaZzZa99 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-30-2009, 07:04 AM   #3
Godric Volturi
Rookie

He did state that... indirectly. The mod is for K2.

Wants to post something epically amazing here... will work on that laterz.
Godric Volturi is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-30-2009, 07:24 AM   #4
FaZzZa99
Rookie

Quote:
Originally Posted by Godric Volturi View Post
He did state that... indirectly. The mod is for K2.
thought he was just saying he hadn't played it
FaZzZa99 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-30-2009, 08:29 AM   #5
jonathan7
Exiled Jedi...