lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: New OJP sp mod maybe in the works; kinda
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 05-24-2010, 10:49 PM   #1
katanamaru

New OJP sp mod maybe in the works; kinda

Before you guys get too excited about this hear what I have to say.

I'm Katanamaru and I was the animator for OJP right before it stopped. I made some animations that were going to be used but didn't make it into v1.2 and were scheduled for 1.3. I'm thinking of releasing them along with the sp files for OJP that are in the last version of Basic.

I'm unsure about putting the animations in v1.2 right now since I'm not a coder or even play mp. I'll contact Raz0r since he is still around the JA modding scene and see if he could help me where needed. If he agrees then I'll see about a v1.2.1 or something with him.
katanamaru is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-26-2010, 03:04 AM   #2
razorace
Impressive, Terran!

What kind of animations did you complete?

---Jedi Guardian of the Newbie Questions
---Masters of the Force Team Leader / Creator
---Open Jedi Project Lead Moderator / Co-Founder
razorace is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-29-2010, 02:38 PM   #3
katanamaru

New stances (with breathing), runs, walks, gun stances, firing sequences, BACKHAND style, and some force animations. I was going to combine these with the sp components of OJP Basic and release them all together.
Old 06-15-2010, 07:14 AM   #4
jacklul
Lurker

I was thinking about making unofficial ojp release, aiming to enhance what we currently have + fix coop more.

PS. I'm Jack.
jacklul is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 06-15-2010, 02:29 PM   #5
razorace
Impressive, Terran!

What kind of the work have you completed?