lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Docking with the Azzameen Station
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 04-02-2011, 03:22 PM   #1
Species8472
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Corning NY USA
Posts: 5
Docking with the Azzameen Station

In the mission where you have to scan all the containers and then report back to the station, I try to dock with the station and it keeps putting me up on the top of the station. I've tried everything! I can't dock. I have version 2.02 and I make sure I scan all the containers. Any help? Thanks in advance!

Species8472


"Anything is possible if you put your mind to it!"
Species8472 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-02-2011, 09:30 PM   #2
Wildstar
Can outbowl most of you
 
Wildstar's Avatar
 
Status: Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Brockton, MA, USA
Posts: 1,507
10 year veteran! Forum Veteran LFN Staff Member 
The only thing I can think of to ask is if you are making sure you have the station targeted before issuing the docking command. If you haven't been targeting the station before docking, please make sure you are.


Wildstar is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-03-2011, 12:50 AM   #3
K_Kinnison
Grey Lensman
 
K_Kinnison's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Madison, WI, USA
Posts: 3,790
Forum Veteran Hot Topic Starter 10 year veteran! 
Mission 3 you don't need to dock with the station, but just fly to the hanger until you can press < SPACE > to activate the tractors.


BOW DOWN BEFORE the Official Forum Pun-isher
Official XWA flight instructor
get busy with it!
K_Kinnison is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-03-2011, 06:20 PM   #4
Species8472
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Corning NY USA
Posts: 5
Thanks

Thank you for the quick response! I'll try it and let you know what happens.

Species8472


"Anything is possible if you put your mind to it!"
Species8472 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 04-04-2011, 09:43 PM   #5
Species8472
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Corning NY USA
Posts: 5
Yeah the space bar worked!!!! Thanks guys!

Species8472


"Anything is possible if you put your mind to it!"
Species8472 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > XWingAlliance.net > 1. XwingAlliance > Tech Center > Docking with the Azzameen Station

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:33 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.