lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Will FoC work for Windows 7???
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 05-01-2011, 01:24 PM   #1
Extradaemon
Lurker
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 4
Question Will FoC work for Windows 7???

ive played the demo for the original empire at war and it works fine with my windows 7 but the forces of corruption demo doesent work, ive decided that its my windows 7 thats causing the problem and im wondering if this problem is fixed in the full version.
Extradaemon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-02-2011, 11:28 AM   #2
.:Lord Revan:.
Junior Member
 
.:Lord Revan:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Somewhere :D
Posts: 413
Current Game: MW3
Yes it will you need this patch. http://www.gamefront.com/files/12955...ch-Unofficial/
.:Lord Revan:. is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 05-03-2011, 11:53 AM   #3
Extradaemon
Lurker
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 4
will i be able to get this update for steam???
Extradaemon is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Empire At War > EaW General Discussion > Forces of Corruption > Will FoC work for Windows 7???

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:33 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.