lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Dual saber glitch need help please!
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 07-04-2011, 12:17 AM   #1
Chr0niX
Lurker
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 2
Dual saber glitch need help please!

Howdy! When I use dual sabers in SP only one saber shows up, so only 1 hilt has a saber the other one doesn't. Anyone know how to fix this? Thanks alot
Chr0niX is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-05-2011, 09:38 AM   #2
acdcfanbill
..the wonders I have seen
 
acdcfanbill's Avatar
 
Status: Super Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Random Hell Wholes around the
Posts: 5,698
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Member The Walking Carpets Guild Member LFN Staff Member 10 year veteran! 
Did you wait until the game lets you choose a 2nd saber/new style, or did you cheat to get it them?

acdcfanbill is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > JediKnight Series > Game Discussion > Jedi Academy > Dual saber glitch need help please!

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:25 PM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.