Thread: Log in via Origin?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 08-30-2012, 04:51 PM   #1
VeniVidiVicous
Rookie
 
VeniVidiVicous's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 168
Log in via Origin?

Pretty much what the thread suggests, is it possible to log into TOR via Origin?

If it's not already I think it would be a good option when it goes F2P.


VeniVidiVicous is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-30-2012, 04:58 PM   #2
mimartin
TOR ate my KotOR
 
mimartin's Avatar
 
Status: Super Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Texas
Posts: 6,047
Current Game: TOR/FO:NV
Imperialist Meatbags Guild Officer The Walking Carpets Guild Officer Alderaan News Holopics contributor 
no it is not possible....

and no it isn't a good option either. I don't want any EA malware on my system.


mimartin is online now   you may: quote & reply,
Old 08-30-2012, 05:05 PM   #3
VeniVidiVicous
Rookie
 
VeniVidiVicous's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 168
Well considering I already have it on my system due to ME3 then it makes little difference to me.


VeniVidiVicous is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Star Wars: The Old Republic MMO Forums > Game Discussion > Tython Temple > Log in via Origin?

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump