lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Kotor 2 question ?
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 09-19-2012, 01:07 AM   #1
battle111
Forumite
 
battle111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Lithuania/Korriban
Posts: 678
Current Game: SWTOR and LOTRO
Question Kotor 2 question ?

Can someone help wont to known is there are way to put these mods http://knightsoftheoldrepublic.filef...Troopers;74275
and http://knightsoftheoldrepublic.filef...troopers;74274 together so they wont be mixed up please l need some help thank's !!!!!!!!!
battle111 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-19-2012, 06:45 AM   #2
duster
Rookie
 
duster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: High in the sky...
Posts: 217
Current Game: Alice,Broforce and Quake 3
Unhappy

You need a modder to create a custom itemcreate.2da file.The file allows for the armours to be created with a workbench.I'm going blind on this one but if neither of the files is used the armours shouldn't be both available with giveitem cheat command?


duster is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-19-2012, 09:59 AM   #3
battle111
Forumite
 
battle111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Lithuania/Korriban
Posts: 678
Current Game: SWTOR and LOTRO
Question tsl

l don't known am having problem's with the cheat command's maybe it will work with the savegame editor
battle111 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-19-2012, 10:21 AM   #4
duster
Rookie
 
duster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: High in the sky...
Posts: 217
Current Game: Alice,Broforce and Quake 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by battle111 View Post
l don't known am having problem's with the cheat command's maybe it will work with the savegame editor
Here is how to enable them:
Open up "swkotor2.ini" in your KoToRII folder and go under [Game Options]
and add EnableCheats=1 and when in game press `

(*Note: The entry box will be invisible, just type in the codes you wish
to use and press enter, if they do not work you probably mis-spelled something)


duster is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-19-2012, 10:32 AM   #5
battle111
Forumite
 
battle111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Lithuania/Korriban
Posts: 678
Current Game: SWTOR and LOTRO
l will try
battle111 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-19-2012, 03:00 PM   #6
battle111
Forumite
 
battle111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Lithuania/Korriban
Posts: 678
Current Game: SWTOR and LOTRO
Thank's for the awsome help duster l already began playing tsl and l fanaly began trying these mods and thank's
battle111 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-19-2012, 03:11 PM   #7
duster
Rookie
 
duster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: High in the sky...
Posts: 217
Current Game: Alice,Broforce and Quake 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by battle111 View Post
Thank's for the awsome help duster l already began playing tsl and l fanaly began trying these mods and thank's
You are welcome.


duster is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-21-2012, 01:50 AM   #8
*~*Darth pOOba*~*
Rookie
 
*~*Darth pOOba*~*'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: FRIENDLY MUSHROOM!!
Posts: 63
Current Game: The game of life
Hey battle if ya have any more mod questions you might wanna direct it to Hollowan. It's like the modding section of the forum, you'd probably get more help there. (not that you weren't any duster ;D)


Geek is Chic

"...And we will never back down, because a life without freedom is not a life worth living." - Ratonhnhaké:ton

"You either die a hero or you live long enough to see yourself become the villain." - Harvey Dent

"If you're going through hell, keep going." - Winston Churchill
*~*Darth pOOba*~* is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 09-21-2012, 08:51 AM   #9
battle111
Forumite
 
battle111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Lithuania/Korriban
Posts: 678
Current Game: SWTOR and LOTRO
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm halowan labs l will try if l have a nother question abaut a mod.
battle111 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Knights of the Old Republic > Game Discussion > Telos Tourist Bureau > Kotor 2 question ?

Tags
help tsl, kotor 2 mods

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:41 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.