Thread: Will this processor run it
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 07-03-2013, 05:42 PM   #1
jjb75
Rookie
 
jjb75's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: foREVer
Posts: 54
Current Game: Knights of the old republic
Will this processor run it

Amd e1 1500 series 1.48 gh 1mb total cache

With windows 8


jjb75 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 07-03-2013, 09:56 PM   #2
Lynk Former
internet hate machine
 
Lynk Former's Avatar
 
Status: Administrator
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: Australia
Posts: 18,984
10 year veteran! The Walking Carpets Guild Officer Imperialist Meatbags Guild Officer LF Jester 
http://www.systemrequirementslab.com/cyri

Select Star Wars: The Old Republic from the drop down and find it.

Note: Run in Google Chrome.

Lynk Former is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Star Wars: The Old Republic MMO Forums > Game Discussion > Taris Recovery Center > Will this processor run it

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump