lfnetwork.com mark read register faq members calendar

Thread: Ports That Need To Be Open
Thread Tools Display Modes
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Old 11-21-2002, 01:22 PM   #1
LISRAREF
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: NY
Posts: 1
Ports That Need To Be Open

Hey everyone! I lost my manual and am reconfiguring my router to open up the ports that stbg needs so I can play online but since that info is in the manual I can get it. Could someone just tell me what ports need to be open. Thanks alot!
LISRAREF is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Old 11-21-2009, 08:42 PM   #2
no1
Rookie
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: http://www.youtube.com/mandai2
Posts: 116
2300-2400 and 47624 - both for TCP and UDP.
no1 is offline   you may: quote & reply,
Post a new thread. Add a reply to this thread. Indicate all threads in this forum as read. Subscribe to this forum. RSS feed: this forum RSS feed: all forums
Go Back   LucasForums > Network > Empire At War > Community > GalacticBattles.com > Information Center > Tech Troubles > Ports That Need To Be Open

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:18 AM.

LFNetwork, LLC ©2002-2011 - All rights reserved.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.